Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from orange, ct,  Jun 26, 2012

i have been looking for a medium grill cover - this one is perfect - quality is great and it is easy to take on and off - i am never disappointed in overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right size BBQ
 from Lozahatchee, Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

I am very happy with this BBQ cover. it fit my small BBq just right. It is snug enough to stay put but nut so snug as to be difficult to get off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 from Georgia,  Sep 11, 2012

Product took a while to arrive, but is everything they said it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover.
 Jul 13, 2016

This cover will serve it's purpose for the new char-broil grill. I don't expect to get more than a year service from either one. The sun and salt air usually dry out the covers and they crack. We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 Jul 6, 2016

This cover is of good quality and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lanman
 Jun 14, 2016

Great cover for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad
 Jun 13, 2016

Very sturdy cover that actually fits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAR1
 May 31, 2016

NICE ITEM TO HAVE AROUND THE HOUSE AND HOME

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 26, 2016

Grill cover was a perfect fit for the small grill I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 14, 2016

Works great with my grill. My grill is a lot smaller but the cover has a cord you can pull on to adjust the fit. Works perfect. I'd buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Feb 9, 2016

Good size for our smaller gas grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 Jan 25, 2016

This cover was impossible to tighten enough to keep from blowing off. Within a month it had tears. And finally, it disappeared all together from the wind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philly
 Jan 18, 2016

Excellent choice perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERS THE GRILL
 Oct 1, 2015

COVERS YOUR GRILL WHAT MORE CAN I SAY ABOUT A GRILL COVER,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover
 Aug 30, 2015

Blows off in the wind sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Aug 21, 2015

Okay cover but it is very hard to tighten the bottom so that the wind does not get up and under.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cover
 Jul 21, 2015

The cover fit my grill perfectly, and is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 Jun 22, 2015

This does the job. Our grill is electric and is small so this cover works well. I guess that black is the preferred color although it might be interesting to see a variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Jun 3, 2015

It's serving the purpose. It's a little thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 27, 2015

Good weight and hold up to the weather very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought