Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great. Quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy protection
 Oct 7, 2015

This stackable chair cover is sturdy and does not crack after using for many months in the hot sun. It stays supple and is roomy enough to cover my 10 chairs. I would order this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would help if I could find the dimensions!
 from heaven,  Aug 21, 2014

Why do you make it difficult to see dimensions a lot of wasted time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are dust free
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 22, 2014

Fits over a stack of 10 high quality plastic chairs and covers them completely and safely. Good looking, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Mar 15, 2014

Lovely, strong, durable...gets the job done at a great price! This is my second set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 28, 2014

I almost bought this type of product on another site and by the time they added the tax and shipping costs it was too much money for what we wanted. This cover is a perfect fit for the cheap-o chairs we got for basically nothing on Craigslist -- It also beats the "big tarp" idea my husband had -- that would have blown around in the wind -- this does not. Nice and tidy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed.
 from Elmsford, New York,  Dec 4, 2013

As I stated in the review of the individual patio chair covers - this also needs some sort of tie, or perhaps because of the length of the cover - which is great by the way, a weight of some kind. I have seen small but heavy metal disks sewn direction into the seams. I personally use this on a light weight car cover when doing detailing. It will not blow off the car - I'm sure something similar yet cost efficient would work for a patio furniture covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT...
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

THIS IS A WONDERFUL ITEM....I'M THRILLED WITH THE FIT AND THE LOOKS.....JUST PERFECT FIT FOR MY 6 STACKED , YES 6, PATIO CHAIRS...VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacked Chair Covers
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

The old chair cover disintegrated and I needed a new cover for the outside chairs that are not used very often. The cover seems sturdy and, hopefully, will last a long time. We had high winds the other day and they blew the chairs and the cover over. I did strap the cover onto the chairs and it held up without a problem and didn't get torn when tossed into a thorny bush. Am very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this to cover my husband's motorized chair. it fitted perfectly and I am so pleased. I can cover the chair and keep it in the garage when not using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from North Lake Tahoe,  Dec 1, 2012

THis is a grreat product priced well. Much better than I expected - larger than I had envisioned and came well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stack chair covers
 from Stillman Valley, Il.,  Sep 27, 2012

this product not only covers stack chairs but is roomy enough to cover bar hight chairs & keep them contained in the wind

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought