Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cover is the best.
 from San Francisco,  Oct 22, 2011

I was looking for a cover for my patio furniture which consists of a bench, coffee table and two chairs of lovely hardwood. I did not want it to be ruined in a rainy winter season. I piled the furniture up and put the cover over it. It is big so it went completely over the set. Originally I thought I'd have to elevate the legs but this is big enough to cover the set beautifully and I don't believe water will get to it in any way. Thanks Overstock! You always come through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is a very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining set cover
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2011

The covers completely covered our new teak furniture, and the neutral color was ideal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

Use it to cover outdoor bar and stools. Works great. Is a bit big, but that is how I ordered it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material
 from Aspen, CO,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice fabric and it looks like it will hold up for a few years. Nice vent on one side of the cover, 4 tie downs in each corner....Happy with purchase and will order to large chair covers from same company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like excellent-great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large enough to fit over everything
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jun 9, 2012

This cover was able to fit over the table and chairs. It has tie downs if needed. Has held up well over several severe storms thus far and should last more than 1 season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My patio dining set cover.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

I've always been pleased with the merchandise that I purchase at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great because it matches everything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cover is strong and big enough to cover the whole set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate because it was exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio set dining cover is fantastic
 from Montclair, NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

This cover was so large it not only covered our table and chairs but also the lounger which we placed on top of the table and the pool accessories which we placed under the table. It has yet to go through a winter so if the ability to modify your review is available I will do so after the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, bad shipping
 from NC,  Jul 21, 2011

The cover is nice, but mine arrived with a slice through the interior box and no damage to the exterior box, indicating that it was damaged prior to shipping. I would have returned for another, but they were sold out. Would have given 5 stars if not for the damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top