Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
full size
 from Michigan,  Nov 10, 2011

Its a strong, full length cover. I didnt realize its made for an offset umbrella. I have just the regular standard umbrella. It will work just fine, as long as you dont mind the extra space. Great for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? be sure to read its for an OFFSET UMBRELLA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Northern California,  Aug 4, 2011

Side-zipper makes it fairly easy to get on and off. I have to stand on a chair or use a broomstick, but that is to be expected as I am not nine-feet tall. Fabric is on par with anything you would buy at Home Depot or Lowes. It was actually a little nicer than I expected for the price. Good product--works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium sturdy, the same quality fabric as the BBQ cover we
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More research
 Aug 23, 2015

It did not fit the umbrella and looks kinda lopsided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal
 Jul 27, 2015

This full length umbrella cover held up well over the winter. It was able to withstand strong winds and snow. This was an excellent purchase. The fabric held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fits
 Jul 22, 2015

The cover fits my umbrella a it should. It should last a couple or three seasons before the sun gets to it. But nothing last forever. It was a good price and just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 May 27, 2015

Not being the tallest person, I need the aid of an old broom handle to lift the cover up over the offset umbrella. Should add life to umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this cover for a very large umbrella which had to survive a very cold & snowy Chicago winter. I am pleased to say that it performed very well. I had to use a stool to reach the top and I tucked the strings under the umbrella and not once did it come off the whole winter. Even if I only get 1-2 more winters out of it, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so glad I purchased this cover. Good quality product and dealing with Overstock is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Umbrella Cover
 from Manassas, VA,  Feb 6, 2013

The item came well packed and it's perfect for my new patio umbrella I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Umbrella Cover to Keep Bats Away!!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 31, 2012

The main reason I purchased this offset umbrella cover is due to bats that like to make a home in my umbrella. Even after bungee cording the top vent and very bottom of umbrella to keep the bats from crawling inside the umbrella I found a bat in one of the folds of my umbrella. Don't get me wrong, I know bats serve a very good purpose of eating mosquitos, etc. but I don't really care for them flying out at night as friends and family are having a good time around the patio table - they can find another place to live. This cover, due to the fact that it is smooth and a more of a plastic material instead of a cloth material, keeps the bats from inhabiting my umbrella. It does also keep the umbrella out of the weather. So whether wanting to keep out bats or keep your umbrella 'safe' from the elements - this cover does it all for a great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is pretty much the same as a grill cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cover is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought