Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Most helpful
 Aug 9, 2016

So nice to be able to keep the food free of flying and crawling bugs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tents
 Jul 14, 2016

Perfect outdoors tool. No intruders allowed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made easy to use
 Jun 27, 2016

love the larger tents with covers. Big enough for platters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 May 26, 2016

I love these nets, they are the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOLA Backyard
 May 10, 2016

I have lots of back yard dinners in New Orleans, so this is perfect. Get lots of them, because sometimes they break, like all umbrellas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for picnics
 May 3, 2016

I use these indoors to cover food also. But using them for outdoor family gatherings. No worry a about fly problems!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful
 Apr 12, 2016

great for camping and home too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tents
 Mar 3, 2016

These are great, perfect for outdoor dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Mottley
 Feb 9, 2016

At the time of purchase I didn't realize it had different a size. Never the less I purchase it for cakes but know I'm using it for when I fry fish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

Works great in my kitchen. Keeps all the fruit flies out and looks nice at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabana Style u piece TENT Kit for food
 Nov 13, 2015

Super......really helps for the bug problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Food Tent
 Nov 7, 2015

Sturdy construction and easy to fold up and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitato
 Jul 28, 2015

Perfect for picnics. I bought a set for my friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cooking
 Jul 14, 2015

Love these they are used here all the time for when we have cookout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mommachief
 Jul 12, 2015

perfect! kept food fly free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast!
 Jun 27, 2015

Great and delivered fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 May 31, 2015

The tents are good for covering bowls etc and they open and close easily but they leave a gap at the bottom big enough for the bugs to get in rendering them useless. I have to weigh down the edges of the mesh to get them to work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 26, 2015

Bigger than I expected! Provides so many options. Love the cute style obviously, but super efficient as well!! Color was what I expected. Mesh was a slightly different texture than my original thinking, but I like what I received better!! Overall, a win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Flies!
 from near Atlanta, GA,  Sep 19, 2014

Our son has many cook outs. The flies are always a problem. We have tried several different methods of minimizing them during these events. These tents are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Millcreek, Utah,  Aug 5, 2014

This product was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I didn't really need six so I shared them with my married son who does a lot of BBQ and outside entertaining. He thought they were great also and did the trick of keeping the bugs out of the food. They come in a nice nylon bag for easy storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought