Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big table covrr
 from miami,  Mar 31, 2014

Love everything about this product despite the fact that some one Posted that it never stood up to hurricane Sandy ..Omg seriously? Lady neither did your house...Lol...I found it strong well made and the only black cover I have seen... But it is for a very very big table to measure well..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design1
 Aug 21, 2015

Used it for a smaller square table and it worked perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had this item tied to my iron patio table, bench & chair set. A few bursts of strong winds actually ripped the ties from the cover though the fabric held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cover is so light weight it blows away even in a gentle breeze. I tied the straps to my chair legs the first day that I put it on, and two of them ripped off of the cover, and the cover still ended up on the patio. I tried everything with this cover and it blows off. I finally bought some large grommets (for shower curtains), installed them along the bottom, then ran a cord through the grommets and tied. The cover has not blown off since my adjustments, but I shouldn't have had to go through all of that for a patio cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working woman
 May 22, 2015

Bought this to cover my papasan chair. It works great in the winter months to protect the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
md_shopper
 Apr 23, 2015

Unfortunately, the quality of this product is poor. I barely was able to use it for a full winter season before it ripped. Hopefully, I'll have better luck with another brand and maybe spend more on one that's higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from NYC,  Jan 14, 2015

The straps tore right off in the wind. I returned it for another and the same thing happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wish I had gotten this sooner. So great for the patio. It stays in place with attached ties even in moderately high winds- fairly protected location. Super product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Dec 24, 2014

It is very durable. I like the ties so I could tie them to the chairs. I am very pleased with the quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Product
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

I like this product it has ties to tie to your chairs or table and plenty of room to put stuff on your table and still have room to cover your table. It seems very sturdy and have ordered another one for my other table. Its been pouring rain and its held up so far. The ties have not come loose and so far I dont have to keep going out to readjust like last year. I would purchase from this brand again and intend to look for a bench cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lebanon, TN,  Sep 20, 2012

Bought and it fit 4 chairs and 1 square table. It will protect the patio set from sun and rain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to cover a bistro table and 2 chairs on my balcony. The winter winds and the sun can be harsh here. This has 4 tie downs one on each side. A real plus is this had mesh air pockets which are wonderful.. This fits great not just for a table and four chairs. But can be adapted for other patio items to cover for the winter months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was excited toget this on my deck table & chairs as the winter season was quickly approaching. It came within a week I believe so no issues there. however, with the onset of SANDY, out it went. It was still attached to the chair legs which I tied it to but it was practically ripped in half. Just MORE POOR QUALITY WORK FROM CHINA!!!!!!!Now i'M IN SEARCH OF ANOTHER COVER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate but quality wasn' t there
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought