Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Jun 13, 2015

I love these glasss! They are sturdy and heavy and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my glasses
 Jan 6, 2015

Perfect set to go with my Fiesta ware dishes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Hand Blown Glasses
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

Love the bright colorful rims on these glasses. They have a substantial feel to them and hold a lot of water, ice, juices or ice tea. They are great to use when there is multiple people drinking to have the different colored rims so that if they set it down, they can know which one is theirs. They hold up well with being washed in the dishwasher. Unfortunately, one of mine arrived broken in transit but the rest have held up well for the last several months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 18, 2014

These hand blown glasses are just what I was looking for. They are gorgeous, have a nice weight, and the colors are vibrant. They are wider then normal glasses, which I like. They will hold more liquid then normal glasses, too which, is nice on summer days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful, sturdy glasses. Love them!
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Feb 4, 2014

Love these glasses. I also bought the larger set too. They go great with my Fiesta dishes. Very thick glass and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses but Marshalls cost less
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 20, 2013

Love these glasses but I saw the exact same glasses at Marshall's for half price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY TO STACK IN THE CUPBOARD
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

These glasses are fun and obviously individually made, not a mold. The glass is a little thinner than I'd expected, but that's not a problem. I love that the rims are different colors (2 of each color) as that gives some options depending what color mood I'm in that day. Because of the shape, they are easy to stack in the cupboard, which helps with space issues. The shape is a little awkward to hold at first, not bad, just a little wider than the norm and will take getting used to. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and attractive
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 12, 2013

These glasses are definitely handmade giving them character and beauty. I use them for every day use and they hold just the right amount of tea and water. Not too big for my hands. Don't know yet how they'll hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since they are handmade, the sizes differ somewhat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glasses, huge circumference
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 10, 2013

These glasses are stunning and would go really well with my Fiestaware. Unfortunately, they are not comfortable to hold. I have fairly small hands, and these glasses are really hard to grip because their circumference is particularly large. I could see myself dropping them, so they had to go back. If your hands are on the larger side, this would not be an issue at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like 'em
 from Derby City Kaintucke,  Dec 23, 2012

no problems, well packed, they 'hold' well, no downside

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Good Value
 from colorado,  Aug 11, 2012

These are fun handmade glasses and the rims are very pretty colors. They came exceptionally well packed and in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

I love these colorful glasses - perfect size for any beverage and easy to care for. The color is just a surprise, you never know what color is going to be part of your day when you start your first glass of water. Love them and will be purchasing more for my 2nd home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 27, 2012

Beautiful glasses - I want to find taller ones to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good-looking, sturdy glasses
 from New Jersey,  Jul 17, 2012

These glasses are attractive,thick and sturdy with a pleasing, hand-crafted feel and appearance. The bottoms have some dimpling and graininess from the blowing process. Be aware that there is some difference from the colors as pictured, for instance, what appears to be red in the picture, is really orange, what appears as yellow, is really deep green. Overall, a nice addition to a casual table setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are not quite the same as pictured, but still ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-looking sturdy glasses
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for some color variation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and pretty. Each one a little different.
 from Burlington, NC,  Jun 12, 2012

If you like something out of the ordinary that everyone does not have, this is a perfect gift or one to keep for yourself. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful tumblers
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 17, 2011

Excellent! I love these glasses and they are perfect for people who like to leave their glass in the kitchen and use it more than once, as they have the color band.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love these glasses. They stack nicely and are fun.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not terribly happy with my purchase
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

My real objection is that on the bottom of every glass, there is a large "glob" from when it was removed from whatever was holding it when being blown. Also, while the glass appears to be clear, it gives water a greenish hue when in the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought