Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Size, Love the Glass
 from Galena, MD,  Jul 17, 2013

Love these glasses! My kids had broken my last wine glass by throwing dishes on it in the sink and I finally found something I don't have to worry about the stems breaking! I love these glasses! They are so stylish, nice and durable. I also love how fast they got here! Ordered on the 15th and received today (the 17th). Will definitely be ordering again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Lake St. Louis MO,  Jun 13, 2013

I got these for my daughter. She and her roommates love them. Not only are they fun but help them know who's glass is who's :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size & quality, a little overpriced
 from ND,  May 28, 2013

These glasses will be the perfect gift for my friend with an moustache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Ky,  Apr 6, 2013

These are really cute glasses. They are a nice size so they hold a lot of wine:))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2013

Very nice, felt sturdy and quality. A little thicker than I expected, heavier too. Overall good buy. You have to sign for them, they won't leave them at the door.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for a friend
 Jan 2, 2016

My BFF loved these glasses! They are sturdy for party use. Not easily breakable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the four has an "offset" base
 Nov 12, 2015

Would likely not re-purchase this as gifts etc.. One glass is not exactly center on its base, and the "mustaches" seem very lightly applied, and I am not sure how much wear they are going to endure before they are just stemless wine glassess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

Adorable and fun at parties. Like the stemless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are a MUST have piece to own!!!
 Aug 4, 2015

These glasses get my guests laughing so hard!! They love when I pull out the "stache" glasses!! Also, each hold about 1/2 bottle of wine when filled, and for me and my women who use these, that's GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fun!!
 Jul 22, 2015

We got these as a gift for my mother-n-law. She laughed hysterically and had a great time using them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duplicate stache
 Apr 21, 2015

While the quality of these glassss are great, I received a duplicate of one of them so I only had 3 styles of mustaches unlike the photo which shows 4 different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Which moustache are you?
 Apr 12, 2015

Which moustache are you? Fun glasses. Not super thin or chunky. Haven't broken one yet in the Dishwasher, nor has the mustache faded. Great for casual dining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought