Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect except got wrong leg
 Oct 13, 2015

Desk is perfect couldn't give it 5 stars because one of the three legs was a duplicate .they where all supposed to be different ,and there was no info on the manufacturing company to contact to let them know ,I was able to drill pilot holes to make it work, because I'm handy with tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary j k.
 Oct 13, 2015

I needed a desk for a small area and this one is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C
 Oct 9, 2015

This desk is sturdy and functional as a computer/writing desk. We are very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Sep 10, 2015

Great material and easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk
 Sep 9, 2015

This is a beautiful sturdy computer desk. It isn't as small as I thought it would be. It looks great in my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacie
 Sep 1, 2015

Very easy to put together, and looks really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought this desk was bigger
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this desk for my office/sitting room. I didn't want a traditional desk and although it fits my style and what I was looking for it's too small for me and better for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 19, 2015

good quality and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit...seriously, no instructions!
 Aug 18, 2015

Cute. Good fit for small space. You guys didn't include instructions! Figured it out...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking but tough to assemble
 Aug 5, 2015

I love the look of this desk and it appears to be pretty good quality for the price. My only issue with it is that the screws were very tough to line up and had to repeatedly unscrew screws to keep maneuvering until I could get them in place. Size is a perfect fit for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely compact desk
 Jul 23, 2015

Good quality & nice looking. My delivery arrived w/o assembly instructions, but customer service was very helpful & I had them in a jiffy. Easy to assemble. Says it takes 2, but I did it alone. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 1, 2015

Awesome small desk for my son's new computer. It is long so he can put a book and a drink beside him while he's on the computer but it isn't deep so doesn't take over his room. It is solid wood and heavy, much better quality than any flat box furniture I have bought before. Super easy to assemble, no wobbles when together and no funny, not quite snug joints. Everything fits perfectly, as if it arrived as one piece. Styrofoam packaging was minimal so that's good (I hate styrofoam) but if something else could be used instead it would be better, we were picking up bits of styrofoam for a while. Great quality product, solid wood, even tone, easy assembly, tight joints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Jun 3, 2015

Looks good, no defects or scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kid's room
 May 27, 2015

Two of my kids have this in their rooms. Looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 Apr 25, 2015

This desk was easily put together on my own and the quality of real wood cannot be denied. The shipment was fast and assembly took less than half an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product
 Apr 19, 2015

This is real wood, and assembling it was easy and quick. It is not heavy, although the instruction indicates two people required to assemble it. I was able to assemble it by myself and left/move it without any trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dd
 Feb 28, 2015

Easy to assemble. Good quality. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 Feb 19, 2015

Real wood, not fragile, looks great. Simple lines and minimal detail make it great for anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk!
 Jan 27, 2015

This desk is wonderfully made and was very easy to put together. I will say that the instructions leave something to be desired, but all-in-all it was a simple construction. The color is a VERY dark brown, really closer to black than brown, but we were okay with that. There is a small defect on the corner end of the tabletop, but it's nothing a furniture touch-up marker won't fix. Please be aware that this desk will accommodate a small to average desk chair, but most likely will not work with one that has arms. Overall we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I was looking for a smaller desk to fit under the windows in my office and this product fit the bill! The open shelving - instead of drawers - was great. I just needed something to put my computer on with some writing space. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought