Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Item as described, very good quality, easily constructed, well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 from Ossining NY,  Jan 8, 2013

This desk is perfect for our office nook. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was simple to assemble, it took about 30 minutes. It feels very sturdy and the finish is really nice. I also like that it is solid wood, not composite. I am very pleased with the quality of the product at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 14, 2012

I had spent months searching for this desk and I'm glad I bought it. It fits exactly where I need it and it matches all my furniture. The shelves are perfect for storing textbooks and our printer. Putting it together wasn't so bad either. You just need to lay it out and go piece by piece. I was done in 20 mins and had no one to help me. It's very lightweight and I'm really glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact espresso brown I had been searching for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic desk
 from Chicago, il,  Feb 18, 2013

Just received so I can't say how sturdy it will be. It looks nice, and easy enough to put together. For the price and space I needed to fill, it will be fine. It wouldn't be a long term nice piece of furniture but definitely serves the purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice smaller desk -great for students
 from STANWOOD, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

Very cute smallish desk. We wanted a simple computer desk which is compact and it does the trick. This would be especially great for students. It could be improved by adding a bit more depth on the top so there is a bit more room for the computer. A computer fits with little extra room front to back. It has generous space on the sides of the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked just like the picture. A very dark brown/matt black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was of a very nice qualityl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Mar 31, 2012

I read other reviews before purchasing the desk. Love the desk. Easy to assemble if you DON'T follow instructions that comes with it. Fast delivery, got home before the expected timeframe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product its pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mott Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Sawhorse Leg
 from dallas, texas,  Mar 17, 2012

moved to a nnew state and soethingsn didn't make it. i tried my local stores but couldn't find anything i like. very happy with my new desk and meets my needs and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and built well for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacie
 Sep 1, 2015

Very easy to put together, and looks really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this desk for my office/sitting room. I didn't want a traditional desk and although it fits my style and what I was looking for it's too small for me and better for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 19, 2015

good quality and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cute. Good fit for small space. You guys didn't include instructions! Figured it out...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the look of this desk and it appears to be pretty good quality for the price. My only issue with it is that the screws were very tough to line up and had to repeatedly unscrew screws to keep maneuvering until I could get them in place. Size is a perfect fit for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely compact desk
 Jul 23, 2015

Good quality & nice looking. My delivery arrived w/o assembly instructions, but customer service was very helpful & I had them in a jiffy. Easy to assemble. Says it takes 2, but I did it alone. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 1, 2015

Awesome small desk for my son's new computer. It is long so he can put a book and a drink beside him while he's on the computer but it isn't deep so doesn't take over his room. It is solid wood and heavy, much better quality than any flat box furniture I have bought before. Super easy to assemble, no wobbles when together and no funny, not quite snug joints. Everything fits perfectly, as if it arrived as one piece. Styrofoam packaging was minimal so that's good (I hate styrofoam) but if something else could be used instead it would be better, we were picking up bits of styrofoam for a while. Great quality product, solid wood, even tone, easy assembly, tight joints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Jun 3, 2015

Looks good, no defects or scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Two of my kids have this in their rooms. Looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little desk
 Apr 25, 2015

This desk was easily put together on my own and the quality of real wood cannot be denied. The shipment was fast and assembly took less than half an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is real wood, and assembling it was easy and quick. It is not heavy, although the instruction indicates two people required to assemble it. I was able to assemble it by myself and left/move it without any trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dd
 Feb 28, 2015

Easy to assemble. Good quality. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 Feb 19, 2015

Real wood, not fragile, looks great. Simple lines and minimal detail make it great for anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought