Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 742 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr Greene
 Jul 28, 2016

Came dented waiting on replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best trash cans
 Jul 28, 2016

I bought my 1st one over 10 years ago from Costco and 2nd from Overstock, love it and everyone wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 26, 2016

Both items work as expected, and getting two in one package is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing style and quality
 Jul 26, 2016

Function, look great. I'd recxent them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative
 Jul 20, 2016

Have had this item for a few years now & I love it. Love that it's touchless to open...prevents getting germs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judyruth
 Jul 8, 2016

Pretty and look nice but a little disappointed. Trash can is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 2, 2016

Perfect purchase! 2 for one, can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trash cans
 Jun 26, 2016

They are everything I hoped they would be. Easy to change bags, sensors works great. Really nice looking trash cans. My friend bought the same set right after I she saw mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Jun 23, 2016

They work great just like they are supposed too. super convenient to not need to touch the trash can. The large one was either dented while shipping or at some point in our house, so i am not sure if they dent easily but it would appear so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands-Free
 Jun 20, 2016

I simply love not having to touch the trash cans to open especially when cooking. The motion sensor is convenient and sanitary - Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kitchen & laundry room
 Jun 3, 2016

Love these best ever for busy cooks and those with arthritis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trash can
 May 26, 2016

Good value with 2 cans. As described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly designed. Would not buy again.
 May 24, 2016

I bought an itouchless trash can about 5 years ago, and I was happy with it until recently the auto opening feature didn't work anymore. I bought this can a month ago. The deciding factor for my purchase was the addition of the 2nd smaller can. As someone else has mentioned, the opening of the can is too small. I also have a problem seating the lid onto the can. After about a week, it stopped working, and I figured the batteries were somehow were depleted.. I continued to use the can a few days until I could pick up new batteries, though it's a little diffifult to open without the auto open feature. When I finally went to change the batteries, I saw the real problem. The batteries had fallen out and the plate that covers them was gone as well. Both presumably were taken out in last week's trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RR
 May 19, 2016

Bought 2, so 4 total. 3 worked great, one lasted about 2 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motion sensor kichen garbage can
 May 15, 2016

looks great and works good in my kitchen recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trash Cans
 May 8, 2016

Love these two trash cans. They work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 May 8, 2016

The motion sensing on this did it work for more. Maybe it was because my kitchen was so small, but it would constantly click open and shut when I wasn't trying to use it. Shortly after, I turned it off. Eventually, through normal use, the lid to the battery section fell off into the garbage, and then I really couldn't use the the motion feature if I wanted. Because of the construction of the lid, I felt that this garbage got especially grimy and I had no desire to be constant cleaning the inside of the garbage can. Overall, I really do not recommend. I got myself a nice step- open one now and it's much cleaner to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 May 7, 2016

So far both trash cans are working well. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and stylish
 May 7, 2016

Our guests are always impressed with this stylish set. And proud to say it's been with us for more than 5 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and functional
 May 3, 2016

fun item to have in kitchen and office...gets lot of comments when guests visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 742 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought