Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 613 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them both!
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 21, 2010

Good quality. Cleans easily. Standard large kitchen bags fit well. The small can is being used for kitchen scraps that will go into the compost pile. By using BioBags it makes this a much easier chore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Technology
 from Durham, NC,  Apr 20, 2010

Easy to use, simple and cool! It did not take long to take out of the box., add batteries, trash bags n go, Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST money EVER spent!
 from Kokomo, IN,  Apr 19, 2010

I love my TWO new trashcans. The fact I was able to purchase one trashcan and received the second one, 2.1gal, for free... amazing deal! I received my order right on time and have been using it ever since. I love the fact my son isn't able to pull things out of the trash anymore. Instead he bangs on the side of it... The only problem I have with the lid is that it doesn't stay open long enough sometimes and will occassionally close on me, before I'm finished. Other than that, I love this product and would totally buy two or three more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great trash cans
 from CA,  Apr 19, 2010

I really enjoy these trash cans. I've had no problem with them. They open when you put your hand over the sensor. They don't open when you walk by them (I was concerned about this when I read another review). They hold the trash and the bag does not show if you put it in right. At first, I had trouble with it closing too fast. Then I realized that if you hold your hand over the sensor, it stays open. I now have fun when I throw out the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from Asheville NC,  Apr 18, 2010

Looks sleek, very modern,hi tech I just dont know how long the batteries will last, and that would have to be included in a review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2010

Love the product especially with a very young grandson around. But I purchased it at ***** for $49.99

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Deal
 from Ontario, CA,  Apr 12, 2010

I have found this motion sensor 2 in 1 combo set a great deal. Not only a great deal, but the kitchen trash can has a shape that is better than its competitors. I have bought the other one a while back and only because it broke I looked for another and found this one. The design is better for my benefit, it fits my kitchen decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 12, 2010

Very happy with these two trash cans. The larger one is plenty big enough for a kitchen and holds a trash bag in place nicely. I put the cat food tins in there and don't smell them at all. The smaller one fits in the bathroom and keeps the doggie from grabbing trash out of it to play with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice trash cans, and fun!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2010

I am very pleasantly surprised by these trash cans. Set them up yesterday and they work perfectly. Me and two other grown men spent at least 10 minutes playing with each one, so they add a little fun. I live in a small NYC apartment and had feared that walking by the trashcan in my narrow kitchen might set it off, but no problems with that so far! The kitchen one is very large and has a great "ring" that keeps the bag in place. The smaller one I haven't put a liner in yet, but it has a removable bucket to make emptying easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4Concern
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 8, 2010

Wow, I just love these motion sensor trash cans when in the kitchen you don't have to touch the lid while you are cooking and that is wonderful. No open trash can in the kitchen, I think everyone should have one of these in the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2010

Great product! You will love it! I was skeptical at first about how the technology would function. It actually works very well! Be sure to have 8 D batteries on hand. I have no regrets about making this purchase, or any other purchases I have made at Overstock, for that matter. I hope this review was helpful! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT AND FUNCTIONAL
 from Miami,fl,  Apr 7, 2010

This is not my first time purchasing a touchless trash can. I had the itouchless before this purchase. I have to admit that this product is not only just as nice but the flap open faser than my old trash can. Great price and great deal by getting 2 for price of 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feedback
 Apr 5, 2010

The motion sensor trash cans are wonderful. I would recommend this product to everyone. I have stainless steel appliances, so therefore the trash cans went well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands Free
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2010

We love this trash can!! It makes clean up much easier. I researched automatic opening trash cans prior to purchasing this one, and this one has no of the flaws the ones I researched had. Most I researched had problems with being too sensitive, which caused the batteries to run down. I bought this one as a gift, but mine has not required a battery change in over a year. All my friends love this and want one. If you're considering an automatic opening trash can, this one is fabulous and less than most of the others on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from San Bruno, Ca.,  Apr 4, 2010

I ordered this to use as a cloth diaper pail . . . ~ it is HUGE ~ works great ~ holds in the smell very well ~ small one is small but great as a trash bin Great value and fast shipping. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price!
 from Cnetral Valley, CA,  Apr 4, 2010

I had a real dilemma in that I didn’t really have a good place in my new kitchen for a trash can. The cupboard under the sink would only hold a very small one so I need something that liked nice and didn’t take up too much space. This oval design seemed perfect and I love the sensor technology even more than I thought I would. How great is it to have your hands full and have it automatically open!! I use the small one in the laundry room which works perfectly. And the price, well all I can say is I got both of these for less than I could get the large one on EBay. Who doesn’t love to get a good deal? PERFECT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought 'em
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2010

Just moved, and these have been great (especially the kitchen one). Works every time, and so nice not to have to use your hands to open a cabinet or a lid. Watch where you put it though. It's very sensitive, so sometimes even just walking by can make it open. Easy to assemble, change bags, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great trash can
 Apr 3, 2010

The large can is great. I have had one for about a year or so and was happy to find this combo unit. The bag holder ring works great and the sensor lid is great. The four stars is because : on the small can I am still trying to figure out how to get a bag to work in it. The small can has a plastic pail liner so I don't think they intend for you to use a bag. I would just prefer to use a bag so that I don't have to clean the liner as often. The small can is working fine as far as the mechanism goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motion Sensor
 Apr 2, 2010

I love the product! I am a cook and its so cool not to have to used your hands. I like the front opening, love how the trash bag stays put, and the size is great for my 5 member family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor Trash Cans
 from Denver,NC,  Apr 2, 2010

We are so happy with our sensor stainless steel trash cans. The kitchen trash can is taller than expected. I think they don't count height of lid. Love how easy this one is to wipe clean. Would highly recommend this set. The bathroom can keeps garbage hidden rather than guests being able to see what's in your garbage,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 613 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought