Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 587 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Auto cans
 from Grand Rapids, MN,  Mar 25, 2010

I like that the opening sensor on the large garbage can is located on top so it doesnt open when you walk by like some other brands do. Tried to put the small can between the toilet and sink cabinet in the bathroom but it would sense the toilet and stay open so put it in a bedroom. Small can is designed to be used without a bag, has removable bucket inside so rod that opens lid wont catch on bag..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trashcans
 from TN,  Mar 25, 2010

I love these trashcans! They are so convenient and easy to use and about 1/2 the price in stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Can
 from I.F., Idaho,  Mar 24, 2010

I didn't buy this product here but got it as ***** for about the same price when they sold it. We've had it about 5 months now and been really happy with it. It takes 4 a lot of batteries to start but they seem to last a while. Over all been really happy with it. Lot of comments about how "high tech" our garbage can is. It's really nice when you have your hands full or dirty to not have to open it. Our dogs (2 boxers) still haven't figured out how to get into it which has also been really nice. When it does open it usually scares them a little so they don't mess with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 24, 2010

I had wanted to buy a motion sensor trash can for a while but couldn't bring myself to pay the price. When I finally did, I bought this one and I have never regretted it since. It was at an affordable price & I love them both!!!! It's so great when your hands are full and while cooking and have dirty hands ;-) I would recommend to anyone who wants the added convenience and sleek design for your kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Ohio,  Mar 24, 2010

We love the trash cans. It is great to not have to look at the garbage in the can. It opens very easily and gives you time to put things in. Our cat also loves walking by and opening it with her tail. They are very attractive and seem to be well built. The large one has a ring to keep the bag in place and that also works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant beat the price
 from Tampa, fl,  Mar 22, 2010

This is a pretty decent unit function wise. It can be a little slow to open but well worth the money spent. Trash cans are so expensive its hard to believe that you get not only one for this price but two! I have heard these units eat up batteries but so far so good. The size is perfect for my place. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME
 from Lafayette La.,  Mar 22, 2010

I LOVEEE this thing!! It works wonderfully and for the price and you get 2 CAN NOT BEAT IT, Thanks Overstock!!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 from Jacksonville, Tx,  Mar 22, 2010

It worked amazing for the first week or so. Then it got to where it wouldn't open or close when you needed it to. I tried changing the batteries and that didn't seem to help. Its back and forth like that sometimes it works amazing and sometimes it doesn't. Overall I like the product, even though the automatic open is spastic, it is a functional trash can!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2010

This trashcan is soooo much nicer than most you see in the stores w/double and triple the price tag. I have made many purchases from Overstock, and so far, this is my favorite yet! Can looks very expensive and is made extremely well. Haven't really used the little can yet, but what a bonus! Even without the little can, this price can't be matched for this quality! LOVE LOVE LOVE this trashcan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duo
 from Colorado,  Mar 21, 2010

These Motion Sensor 2-in-1 Combo Unit Bathroom/ Kitchen Trash Cans are great. The large one holds a 13gal trash bag without much hangover. The small one comes with a pull out hard plastic liner. It is great for paper trash without using a bag liner. If I needed more I would order these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It !!!!!!!
 from Portland,Or,  Mar 21, 2010

This is the greatest garbage can i have ever had.They look great and are very well made . It works like its supposed to.No Problems with it so far and iv been useing it for the last few weeks. The one for the bathroom is awesome as it keeps the dog out so no more messes. LOVE IT !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Camp Pendleton, CA,  Mar 20, 2010

I was really stressed out about spending so much on a garbage can. I was only wanting a can with a foot pedal and worried about an electric one since the reviews have been iffy. Have ZERO complaints so far! The little one doesnt have an open close button, but it works great in the bathroom. This is super easy and has made taking the garbage in and out simple!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 20, 2010

Just wrote a long, glowing detailed review about this product, but overstock provided a Join Club O link to look at prior to sending the message. System would not allow me to back up to my message and send it through and it was lost! :(( To make a long story short, Great product, fun to watch guests reaction, reasonable price. Buy it, you'll like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash can set
 from Miami,  Mar 20, 2010

A good value for the price. sleek, spacious, and modern. I am waiting to see how many times I need to change the batteries though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cans
 from new york,  Mar 19, 2010

I purchased these about a month ago and have been using them the past couple weeks and they work great. They open really fast and close after a couple seconds. The only thing I've found a little annoying is that the lid closes on me before I'm done when I am opening something for example, but that's just a little problem. Overall I love them!!! Very stylish and keeps the stinky garbage smell at bay which is what I wanted, the motion sensor is an added bonus! It's a great value too for 2 stainless steel cans with motion sensors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motion sensor cool
 from Weare, NH,  Mar 19, 2010

LOVE my new trash can...no more dirty trash can lids!! Very easy to use. Only drawback is can't put a trashbag in the bathroom trash can but I still love it...Get your D batteries ready...you'll need a total of 8 for both.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
motion sensor 2 in 1
 from NJ,  Mar 19, 2010

I absolutely love this can, it is as attractive as a trash can can get and the price cannot be beat. I looked in retail stores for a month and anything similar to this product cost close to $100. And I got 2 for the price of one!!! Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2010

It takes some getting used to, but the trashcan(s) do operate very well. There is an art to getting them to open up, but once you've figured it out, it becomes easy. One thing I really like is the ring that holds the trashbag - it prevents the slippage that I used to get with my old step-can.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trashcan
 from TX,  Mar 18, 2010

Very pleased with this purchase. Quick shipping. Quality product-- so far works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have!
 from No. Providence, RI,  Mar 18, 2010

I wish I had these a long time ago. The new trash cans are neater and cleaner than the old and work so well. I highly recommend them. The price is excellent, and the shipping very quick and reasonably price. Every home and business should have them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 587 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 24 25 26 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top