Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 618 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kitchen trash can
 from ROCKY MOUNT NC,  Apr 29, 2010

best thing since sliced bread. when you are making a meal you do not have to touch the lid to throw something away and then have to wash your hands to continue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy trashy
 from San Antonio,  Apr 28, 2010

Great price on a 2-for-1 purchase. The large can is just right size for kitchen and the sensor seems just right. Other reviews indicated it kept opening just by walking by the can--haven't had that problem. Fits a paper shopping bag or can use plastic can liners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Weaverville NC,  Apr 28, 2010

I really like the trash cans. Had for several weeks now. No problems at all. Has a very modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought 3 sets
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 28, 2010

Haven't really used these trashcans yet but I bought 3 sets. They were a good value as I've been looking around and couldn't touch one trashcan at this price in my area let alone a set. Plus they match perfectly to a stainless steel decor kitchen. Will use one for kitchen garbage and the other two for recycleables. The small ones will go into the multiple bathrooms we have in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work great!!
 from toledo, ohio,  Apr 28, 2010

These trash cans work great. So convenient when your hands are full or dirty. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
automatic stainless steel trash can
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 28, 2010

Received item in about a week..a little slow on delivery, but very pleased with the product..High quality stainless steel (not cheap junk) and a reasonable price..Have had it for two weeks and it works very well..keeps the cat out too!!..Now my son wants one for his family...MC in Mass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 28, 2010

I love my trash can. It looks nice in my kitchen and works great! The bathroom I put it in the office because it would open everytime I'll reach for the toilet paper and I didn't have space on the other side for it. But I get lots of compliments for both. It's well worth for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy Again
 from Espanola, NM,  Apr 28, 2010

The trash cans were reasonably priced. I like the large trash can a lot more than the smaller one. The smaller on does not hold much. It is hard to place a liner in it. The large can has a liner holder a real plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Reno NV,  Apr 28, 2010

It is just perfect for my kitchen -- fits the 13 gal size just right. I had one 5 years ago that broke and I hope this one last 4ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best trash cans ever made!!!
 from New york, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

II love this set. It gives an extra stylish look to the kitchen & bathroom. I like that I don’t have to touch the lid to open it which comes in handy when my hands are full. This is the most convenient product. I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Only with Batteries
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

I love the look of these trash cans and so does my family. They only have one drawback. They can not be plugged into an electrical outlet. This does not work well for a kitchen can that is used often. I did not notice in the description where it stated this fact. but I still love the item and have placed it in area where it does not get as much usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love these
 Apr 28, 2010

This is great. You come to it with your hands full of garbage, it opens and you put it in. No mess. The small one is great for my used diabetic testing supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-Hands Free
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Apr 28, 2010

My family would not trade this trash can for any other! The large kitchen can is a perfect size, easy to use and clean and even Toddler friendly! An excellent addition to my kitchen. We have used this consistently for one month and have absolutely no complaints. The bonus can is nice but very small in size. The total package is a Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from D/FW area,  Apr 28, 2010

Love the sleek design and wide opening top. Holds a 13 gal bag perfectly. We actually are getting greater use of a 13 gal bag with this trash can than with our previous trash can.Fewer used trash bags means less to haul out to the curb on trash day! Have never experienced slippage of trash bag as with other cans. We use the smaller one in our laundry room. We love them and have recommended them to family. Perfect product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston,  Apr 28, 2010

This is a great trash can. I've had mine for about 4 weeks and it works perfectly. Its quite large which is what I wanted. It very modern and clean looking. Totally recommend:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash can combo
 from nolensville, tn,  Apr 28, 2010

I have had this trash combo set for about a month. It functions well, I actually put the larger one in my master bathroom, and the smaller one in my bedroom. I have not had the issues with the can top opening when some one walks near it. I have small children so the no smudge surface is a great asset! My biggest challenge is trying to convince them that this is not a toy. The price of this set is appealing as well, I purchased a flip top stainless steel can a few years ago for the same price that I paid for the combo set. I plan to purchas a set for my mom for Mother's Day. I'm sure that she will be pleasantly surprised :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOOVE IT
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 28, 2010

This is one of the best items I have ever bought. It is soooooo convenient when you have your hands full of something that you want to throw away and you really don't want to touch anything because it will make a mess. I have seen a review that said they have to wave their hand over the sensor many times before it opens, I guess they got a bad one or maybe they put bad batteries in it because my sensor WORKS GREAT. It works so good that sometimes when I am walking past the trash can the lid opens. This is the second one I bought because I bought 1 from Home Depot a while back and paid $72.00 for is and I only got the kitchen trash can. It still works GREAT. I wanted one for my Garage and now I have one for the Bathroom also. I LOVE THESE TRASH CANS!!! On a scale from 1 to 10 where 10 is the best, I rate this trash can a 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy great price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 28, 2010

This trash can works very well. The sensor opens it without a problem when you hold your finger above it (no touching), and then closes it in approx. 30 seconds. There is an open and a close button too, to keep the lid open as long as you need it open. It has a ring that is placed over the garbage bag to keep it in its place. I've had it a month so far and have no complaints. It comes with a little can which is fine as well. Requires D batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auto trashcan OK!
 from NW FL,  Apr 28, 2010

I was worried about ordering an automatic opening trashcan, but so far it is working very well. Sometimes you have to wave your hand over it more than once, but that's not a big deal. I just hope that it doesn't quit working...for any reason other than needing new batteries! the small can is the perfect size for a bathroom, under the kitchen sink, or (with a bag in it) for a compost bin. i really like the small one! i give them 4 stars until i see how they work longer - we've only had them for a week or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage Gone!
 from Te4xas,  Apr 24, 2010

I absolutely love this set of automatic open garbage cans! Would definently buy again and again, but hoping these will last a long time. I've had them for only two weeks, but am really satisfied. The one for the bath doesn't hold too much, but that is probably for the best ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 618 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought