Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 613 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
trash can
 Apr 9, 2015

I absolutely love love love my trash can I would not ever go back to a regular trash can again, the height is perfect my puppy can't get into the trash any more, the batteries last forever I been having my trash can for over 2 years and I've never replace the battery as of yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were such a great purchase. They nicely keep the garbage and whatever odors contained so you don't have to think much about it. I do suggest using better quality batteries in these as it makes a big difference in performance. The first set I installed in the large can were the cheap variety and they lasted about two weeks. I then installed the quantum type and they have lasted about 6 months now. The cans look great and I'd recommend them it anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific!
 Jan 26, 2015

I liked this combo so much, I purchased another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 Jan 26, 2015

These are great. They keep the smells in and when you never have to touch the top. While cooking I can put stuff in and never tough the can. They look more expensive then they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trashcan!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2014

Love this trashcan! I was weary of the reviews saying it would stop working in a few months, but mine hasn't. I've had it for maybe 5-6 months and I really like it. Every guest comments on it. Very convenient and sanitary. If it breaks soon, I don't know that I would buy another automated trash can though. I don't see anything wrong with using a foot pedal to open the trash can, but thought this would be a neat addition and I love it (as much as you can love a trash can).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 20, 2014

This is a great trash can. The stainless steel finish is great and the automatic lid is really handy. It has a great seal so you don't smell anything when the lid is closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash cans are wonderful!!
 from Grover NC,  Nov 27, 2014

Love the 2 trash cans. The oval shaped ones are easier to get trash bags out than the round ones. You don't have to touch the lid to open or close the cans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 20, 2014

We bought this set about 6 weeks ago and so far they are great. They are both a good size and the price is great compared to similar trash cans. Sensors work well and aren't so sensitive that they are constantly going off. Definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trash Cans!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Nov 17, 2014

I love these trash cans! For the price you just can't beat them! They work great, very solid and nice looking. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from Fl,  Nov 16, 2014

This trash can works great. And I have recommended this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Nov 2, 2014

I am so very pleased with this automatic trash can. It keeps the smells inside and is just the right size for my smaller kitchen. So easy to set it up and wallllaaaa I had a working auto lid trash can. Recommend....A lot less messier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest Trash Can Ever
 from Metro NYC,  Oct 25, 2014

This is the neatest trash can. It is great looking, resistant to finger prints and opens automatically by sensor so it is a hands free operation. It has a ring around the top which holds in the trash bag really well to keep it from slipping into the trash can. I actually only wanted a kitchen trash can but it came with a smaller one which I am using in my home office. The little one is great , too, could be used anywhere- bathroom, utility room, bedroom. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great trash can.
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

Would recommend this product, works great. It's funny to watch those not familiar with its function not know how it works, but after showing them, they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Evansville, WI,  Oct 15, 2014

Very stylish and compact for smaller areas. Fits in well with our decor in our house to make them match and not stick out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trash can!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 15, 2014

This trash can is great! I had to part with one years ago, but recently re-bought it. It's better priced than most of the trash cans out there and you get a little mini one for the bathroom or office as well! I can't explain how nice it is to not have to touch your trash can to open it...foot or hand. This is a great product and a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really demonstrates how lazy I have become.
 from Liverpool, New York,  Oct 9, 2014

This was really a good buy. I wanted one for the kitchen and the additional smaller one for the bathroom was a plus. So far they have worked without any problems. As usual they arrived on time. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, until it broke
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this product because me boyfriend as the same ones, older models, and has never had any issues with them. I wanted something easy and stylish that will also keep my dog out of them. The little one works great in the bathroom. The big one worked great until about a month ago (7 months old). It stopped opening and the red light was flashing so I figured it just ate through the batteries really fast. When I changed them it did not fix the problem. I have a feeling I just got a bad one and I am going try to get a replacement because this should not happen with an expensive product that is only 7 months old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Great price!
 from Dumont, NJ,  Aug 30, 2014

This stainless steel garbage pail costs less than most of them that I’ve seen in BBB. And this one is automatic. It also has a larger volume than most. You use standard tall kitchen bags, and they are used to their full capacity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair review
 from San Jose,  Aug 26, 2014

I am sorry to say I am disappointed in the larger of the 2 trash cans. It is located in an ares of convenience for me but also an area where I work. The top opens every time I pass by. I have had to put a piece of tape on the sensor and open it using the open/close button. This is a poor design. I do like the size and the ring that holds the trash bag in place. The overall look of the product is nice, but I would not recommend unless it was located somewhere where there is NO foot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any Decor!
 from Old Forge, PA,  Aug 23, 2014

I was a bit apprehensive when ordering, as the price seemed much lower than anywhere else for a similar trash can; surprisingly the Set is Amazing!! They fit in perfectly, in my kitchen, and living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 613 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought