Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 586 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very good product, make a larger one
 from Long Island NY,  May 28, 2014

Love it now if you just let me leave the short review,that I want to leave. If I did not love I would have sent it back for a full refund

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

Ideal for the kitchen. (The small container was a bonus and great for a bathroom or bedroom.). The kitchen container is neat, easy to keep clean and looks great next to the other appliances. A great fit in the kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
We love motion sensor cans
 from North Carolina,  Apr 10, 2014

This is the third time we have purchased motion sensor trash cans. We had problems with the battery compartment with the first one, but this design is better and I don't forsee any problems. The second one wore out but it lasted for years before that. My grandsons love to wave their hand over the sensor and watch the can pop open. My advice about these cans: keep the top clean inside and out. Empty the trash before it gets too full. If the mechanism under the lid gets wet it can rust and then it won't work so well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Manufacturer defect
 from Center Point, IA,  Apr 2, 2014

Product is defective and stops working after less then 3 days. The smaller trash can never worked at all. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
motion sensor trash can...larger one is a bit loud
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Apr 1, 2014

Very good quality! My only complaint is the sound of the larger trash container when it opens. Sounds like the motor is struggling to open the top! The smaller bath container looks, works and sounds appropriate. I'd still buy these again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
great purchase
 from Frewsburg, N.Y.,  Mar 30, 2014

Both waste baskets were very nice and seem to be durable enough. Good price. Everyone asks where I purchased them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product for an inexpensive amount!
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Mar 24, 2014

This was an absolutely wonderful deal. Most stainless steel motion sensor trash cans are somewhat pricey in regular stores. So to get 2 of them at this was price is a real steal. I have owned this trash can set for about 2 years now and I have not had any problems with it at all. Guests of my home are always complimentary of them as well. They are of great quality. The smaller one comes with a trash can liner so that's really great for emptying. Overall, I would highly recommend this product to be purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Works great, we are very pleased so far.
 from Clemson, SC,  Mar 19, 2014

The cans look great and work well as advertised. We had them for 3 weeks and no complaints so far. If they keep working like this, they are well worth the money !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
They are sleek and good looking.
 from Colorado,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought these for my daughter as a house warming gift. She was very excited and loved the motion sensor opening. I am very please with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome trash cans!
 from Garland, TX,  Mar 8, 2014

Look ma, no hands! Sounds corny but these cans make throwing out trash almost enjoyable! I love, love, love these hands free trash cans. Also, they are very aesthetically pleasing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Awesome
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Everything I hoped for and more! Easy to use. Battery easy to install. Came with perfect size additional sensor trash can for bathroom. Almost bought a similar one for kitchen for $XXX! So glad I looked on Overstock.com first.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
TRASH-O-MATIC
 from CALIFORNIA,  Feb 23, 2014

Love gadgets and my TRASH-O-MATIC fills the bill. Convenient lid lifter which keeps my Poodle out. Sharp looking. I have the big one in the kitchen and a smaller version in the bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Motionless Sensor 2-in-1 Combo
 from Jersey City NJ,  Feb 19, 2014

I find this quite useful and an effective way of handling in house garbage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice combo unit
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 10, 2014

We bought this set for our daughter. We have owned this same set for almost 2 years. The cans work great and batteries last a long time. They are very stylish. Delivery was good. We definitely recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average Style : Excellent
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Franklinville, North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2014

Love my new trashcans! I needed a trashcan that would stand flush against my kitchen counter and the lid not hit the wall of the counter. This is the perfect trashcan for where I needed to put it. The small one that came with the larger one is great for our recycled cans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Like it
 from Mich,  Jan 30, 2014

It works out in my kitchen great matches my new appliances it open very nicely even when you walk buy it the instructions were wrong they instructed that you needed D batteries so I believed the instructions and went and bought some and it really needed C batteries they need to update the instructions the little one not sure where I am going to usr it yet but it works well to

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
geeat
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Love it. Opens and closes with ease. Love the stainless steel look

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
small one never worked and big one stopped working
 from yardley ,pa,  Jan 15, 2014

terrible product. i was too lazy to return so still using it but dont buy

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good trash can but not excellent
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 11, 2014

Trash can value is excellent for the price. The sensor works really well......almost too well bc every time somebody walks by the trashcan it lifts the lid. That actually is my only compliant bc i am going to have to change the batteries often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
This trash can was trash
 from Ledyard, CT,  Dec 31, 2013

The company that supplied this item sent me a returned item that was nasty, dirty and smelly. Actually had trash stuck on the inside of the can and top. Returning it was a fiasco that I hope I never have to go through again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 586 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top