Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 712 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PaulaB.
 Mar 13, 2016

Love the trash can. My family loves not having to touch the lid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 9, 2016

Best trash cans. Do wish batteries came with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lulu
 Mar 5, 2016

Easy to put together, batteries were not included. Love the look, very modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok .. but fragile and low function
 Mar 3, 2016

After a year of typical daily use the lid doesn't open far enough to put trash in, even on new batteries. The reset is difficult and often frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 2, 2016

Works wonderfully. No complains or problems so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Automatic lid lasted a year and a half
 Mar 1, 2016

I purchased this item in June 2014. Fast forward to October 2015, the lid no longer works. We have to use it manually now. Luckily I had a rewards card I used to purchase this item and the small trash can works fine. We hardly use the smaller trash can though, would have preferred if a lid didn't work, it would have been the small trash can vs. the kitchen trash can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No touch
 Feb 27, 2016

Both still working great after several months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!!!!
 Feb 22, 2016

This is such a good deal. I never realized just how many times I put trash in the trash can. I use the little one to keep near my cat's littler box and I scoop it on a daily basis. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trash cans
 Feb 19, 2016

I liked these cans but the large one went through the 3 "C" batteries pretty quickly and it is not that easy to open without them operating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 17, 2016

It actually turned out to be bigger than I expected. Nice size for both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motion Sensor Trash Cans
 Feb 11, 2016

Purchased as a gift! They loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Feb 11, 2016

fantastic item and getting the smaller can fort he bathroom was a major bonus. sleek design and works flawlessly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 8, 2016

This is the second set of these that I've purchased. I really love these and they always fascinate visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Motion Sensor Kitchen Trash Can
 Feb 2, 2016

I love this product. Easy to use, very helpful if you have your hands full and want to dispose of trash. Also, previously I had very large trash can in kitchen and so didn't take out often creating odor at times and heavy lifting. This motion sensor can limits my trash to a size which is best for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best trash can ever
 Feb 2, 2016

I love the product.and is easy to used. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome--very happy with purchase!!!
 Jan 31, 2016

I love these trash cans. They work as designed and it wasn't hard to set up. They arrived well packaged and without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evangeline
 Jan 28, 2016

I gave this a 5 star. This excellent motion sensor trash can gave my kitchen a face lift. It is wonderful and I am still excited. I love the fact that I do not have to touch the trash can, just wave and it opens. this is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Jan 26, 2016

These trash cans exceeded my expections. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steelemin
 Jan 19, 2016

Would buy again. I use one in kitchen the other in my office. Nothing like being able to dispose trash and not have to touch container!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor is cool
 Jan 19, 2016

Sensor is cool but it was short lived on the larger can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 712 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought