Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 618 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We just had granite added to our kitchen with the island lengthened and this trash can fits perfectly under it and works wonderfully!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damian
 Aug 20, 2015

Good product ,kill battery very quick ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Aug 12, 2015

How can someone love a trash can? This is the one to purchase. Great sizes and both work well. I do love them! Good price also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The motion sensors are a bit too sensitive, every time I pass by they activate. But I guess its better to be sensitive, rather than having to have the lid off becuase it doesnt open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good deal for the price! I'd just like the opening of the larger trash can to be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jul 22, 2015

I've been looking for a quality stainless kitchen trash for months, and finally stumbled upon this one. At first, I was skeptical with the mixed reviews, but once it arrived I loved it! It worked as soon as I put the batteries in, and it is not so sensitive that it opens anytime you go near it. The mini one for the bathroom is working perfectly as well. It was delivered earlier than expected, and packaged very neatly. This is an amazing value and looks much more expensive than it is. 10/10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 13, 2015

I ordered this for my new home. Love both so much that I have ordered another sent for my son's new home as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash cans
 Jul 13, 2015

Both trash cans are good and I still use the today. They just use a lot of batteries

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 Jul 11, 2015

I love these cans. Get a lot of compliments, but the bathroom can is no longer working. I don't know what happened. But it was still a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EH
 Jul 9, 2015

big one is great, small one is difficult to find a bag to fit in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I absolutely love not having to touch the trash can in order to throw things away. The lid seals closed after each use. It is a sleek design. I am in a wheelchair so I can't use the foot pedal trash cans. it's been a year and I haven't needed to replace the batteries yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trash can
 Jun 25, 2015

Best automatic trash can I have ever owned! Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Trash Can
 Jun 25, 2015

Trash can is great. BE careful with the top because it will cause real issues for you later on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash cans
 Jun 24, 2015

I love not having to open the lid of the can all the time. I move my hand over the top and the lid automatically opens. My grandkids now like throwing things away for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke
 Jun 23, 2015

after a few uses the lid broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These cans look good and they work well, but they randomly open and close when there's no one near them. It scared the heck out of me on the first night I had the small one in the master bathroom and I heard it from the bedroom. They also run on batteries so I am curious how long the batteries will last with all the spontaneous opening/closing. An AC adapter would be a great improvement to the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Several years later this thing works like a charm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 May 20, 2015

Gift that I wish I could buy for myself. Had to get used to it opening every time we walked too close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trash Cans
 May 18, 2015

This is a great price for trash cans the are hands free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 May 12, 2015

function well in the kitchen and bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 618 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought