Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 754 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great can/ Bad shipping
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 8, 2012

This product is good for a kitchen trash can where you will be traveling with "meat hands" to throw things away. It helps to keep everything sanitary and stylish with the stainless steel finish. This shipping was quick, however the can arrived with a large dent in the middle of it. The steel is very thin and bent back easily but two smaller dents remain. Great deal, great trashcan but it might be something I would look for in the store so I didn't have to deal with it being damaged during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two for the price of one!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

Someone previously wrote that they were never so excited about a garbage can as this one and I agree. It is a great size for my kitchen and looks elegant in it.The motion sensor probably is slow compared to others but it works for us.I had gone into Bed Bath and Beyond to look for regular kitchen garbage cans after mine broke and was shocked at the high prices of just-O.K. garbage cans on display.I came home and decided to research cans online and Overstock's choices were great.I chose this one because of the good reviews,size and reasonable price. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
must have it
 from n.j,  May 8, 2012

very good product everyone should have it in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 20, 2011

very nice trash can. it keeps the smell that sometimes comes with the trash inside the can... i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from cleveland,tn,  Aug 26, 2011

Love it and great price got here quick and works great too would definetly recommend to all......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both broken in 6 months
 from Mountainair, NM,  Mar 10, 2010

What you paid is what you get! These cans are cheap and also come with cheap quality. Both cans broke in 6 months, replacement is almost the cost of a brand new one. I still like the touch free concept but would only buy a more expensive brand that has longer warranty. These won't last long enough to make the cheaper price worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!
 Aug 26, 2016

I'm now on my second set of these trash cans. I would caution those with very young children; they get fascinated by the lid opening and want to explore! We just ended up removing the battery and it still works very well. Very sleek and modern addition to any kitchen. The reason I ended up tossing the first one I bought is that after 5 years there was an odor that I couldn't seem to get rid of, no matter how much I disinfected. Great value though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 25, 2016

It's awesome it was very easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 Aug 23, 2016

This garbage can works great! No need to touch it to open it. I was looking for this type opening so it didn't open by my counter top and hit it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last long
 Aug 15, 2016

The lid quick working very soon after purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The envy of friends
 Aug 13, 2016

Everyone who visits wants my trash can! Works great, looks great after three years of use. Battery life pretty long and batteries easy to replace. Never thought I would feel so happy about a garbage can...but I love it and the hands free usage comes in tremendously handy. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 Aug 12, 2016

love this item - the best purchase ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Aug 6, 2016

Great stuff :) every home need a set for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative
 Jul 20, 2016

Have had this item for a few years now & I love it. Love that it's touchless to open...prevents getting germs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judyruth
 Jul 8, 2016

Pretty and look nice but a little disappointed. Trash can is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 2, 2016

Perfect purchase! 2 for one, can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trash cans
 Jun 26, 2016

They are everything I hoped they would be. Easy to change bags, sensors works great. Really nice looking trash cans. My friend bought the same set right after I she saw mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Jun 23, 2016

They work great just like they are supposed too. super convenient to not need to touch the trash can. The large one was either dented while shipping or at some point in our house, so i am not sure if they dent easily but it would appear so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands-Free
 Jun 20, 2016

I simply love not having to touch the trash cans to open especially when cooking. The motion sensor is convenient and sanitary - Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kitchen & laundry room
 Jun 3, 2016

Love these best ever for busy cooks and those with arthritis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 754 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought