Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too small and stringy
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 2, 2011

I appreciate how quickly Overstock.com responded when i returned this hammock. THANK YOU

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun relaxing
 from libertyville, il,  Jul 30, 2011

We are really enjoying these hammocks! the colors are good and do not stand out so much to look tacky, the nylon is very dirable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. standing up well to the outdoors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 from Long Island New York,  Jul 27, 2011

Like the hammock but my previous one had the boards at the top and bottom that hold the hammock open. I prefer that type since this is hard to get into and out of.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 Oct 9, 2010

As expected and good value for the money. This was a gift and the recipient was happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hammock
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 27, 2010

I really love the colors used for this hammock. Very comfortable and pretty to look at!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock rocks. Screws needed.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 12, 2010

The hammock itself it beautiful and very sturdy. I love the texture, it is not rough at all like most hammocks. The colors are deep and warming. It only came with 1 screw/hook to hang it, obviously more are needed. Also the screw was not a strong as I would prefer, so we are getting new, hardier ones to make sure I don't land on my bum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from MN,  Jul 25, 2009

The hammock is terrible-it looks like it is open & has a dip to lay in but it is flat & very uncomfortable! Do not buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2010

Not recommended. Too small, not for a full adult. The current picture is just a picture... don't fall for it and over price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top