Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Firm, yet comfortable!
 Apr 27, 2016

These cushions were exactly what I was looking for! They are firm, yet comfortable! The color is great, and I've already washed the seat (due to a red wine spill), and they came through the washer and dryer fantastically!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Mar 12, 2016

I feel the price was the biggest issue. Seemed a little high, but the quality was there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Wilson
 Feb 23, 2016

Love it very much. Quality good. Fits good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 Jan 30, 2016

This cushion fits our old rocking chair perfectly. Now the next generation can enjoy our family rocking chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfy!
 Jan 10, 2016

I researched extensively before choosing this cushion set and expected it to be much more comfortable than it was. The padding is hard and the tufting makes it very lumpy. The thickness of the padding also felt like it was pushing me off the rocker. It was not at all what I had hoped. Also, the shade of green was darker and duller than the brighter shade in the online picture. I was hoping to avoid making one myself, but I haven't found a set online that meets my wish list, so I guess I'll have to resort to making my own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fault
 Nov 29, 2015

Bigger than I wanted, but that's my fault.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geri
 Sep 18, 2015

My new rocking chair cushions were jammed into a box that was not the correct shape and I am having a hard time trying to make them lay flat again in the chair! Makes me reconsider placing another order if this is an example of the packing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 Sep 10, 2015

Would not buy this again, it appears to be a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used for glider rocker
 Sep 5, 2015

I used these cushions on glider rocker.-a second hand store find that "only needed new cushions". I am very happy with the fit on the chair and the quality of these cushions. I found that Glider Rocker replacement cushions were seemingly non-existent...so happy when I found these and they worked perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 21, 2015

Comfy pad. Long enough to cover the entire back of the rocker. Would order again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jul 31, 2015

Great color I'm enjoying it, perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Jul 31, 2015

This is a very thick chair pad. I do love it. However, it makes my rocker feel a little small. But since I do not sit in this rocker very often, as it is very old, it works great. The rocker is not very big. The quality is fine and I like the feel of the material. I would buy it again for a bigger chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Set
 Jul 8, 2015

This fits perfectly on my rocker and have enjoyed it. It is a favorite place for my cats also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 Jul 8, 2015

Very well made. Comfortable seat cushion; the back cushion did not fit my rocker since the chair is on the small size. Measure first. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 May 23, 2015

finally found a cushion set that fits my rocking chair perfectly. Very plush and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting rocking chair cushion set
 Apr 14, 2015

This jumbo size cushion set fits my rocker/glider just fine. I have searched many stores in person and online and couldn't find anything close to the measurements I needed until this set on Overstock. I love the color and material...great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 7, 2015

The item came to me in a timely matter. The color didn't work in my room. I returned item with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pad
 Feb 21, 2015

The lower edge of the back cushion is thick enough to push me partly off the seat. So you need a rocker with a pretty deep seat for this set, unless you have short legs. I may have to pull a little of the stuffing out of the lower 6 inches of the back pad. Otherwise, seems well made of quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase!
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Oct 23, 2014

This set was just what I was looking for for a sliding chair. The price was very reasonable as I had priced others at even three times the price. I know some of the reviews I read questioned the ties and the sturdiness of them, but they just need to be adjusted so you aren't tugging on them. I am very pleased to have a choice to replace these cushions relatively inexpensively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Sep 18, 2014

Better than expected! Exceptionally "cushy". I wanted this for a Bentwood rocker and the jumbo size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought