Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase!
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Oct 23, 2014

This set was just what I was looking for for a sliding chair. The price was very reasonable as I had priced others at even three times the price. I know some of the reviews I read questioned the ties and the sturdiness of them, but they just need to be adjusted so you aren't tugging on them. I am very pleased to have a choice to replace these cushions relatively inexpensively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Sep 18, 2014

Better than expected! Exceptionally "cushy". I wanted this for a Bentwood rocker and the jumbo size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is jumbo
 from tennessee,  Jul 10, 2014

color is beautiful, fabric is sturdy and soft, stitching is tight, but i don't like that all the rocker cushions have to have button detailing, sometimes uncomfortable, would rather have a plain cushion. prices are different for different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfit fit
 from Florida,  May 31, 2014

Sized perfect for a "tall back" rocker. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds comfort
 from Southern US,  Apr 11, 2014

Lovely color, good quality, very cushy, perfect for application of new baby, mom and dad and family who will have the joy of rocking the new baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rocking chair cushions
 from Illinois,  Mar 1, 2014

Cushions are big and comfy. Looks great on the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from New York City,  Feb 27, 2014

Cushions just arrived and they fit my tall-backed rocker very well. High enough to lean back without hitting your head on the wood. Very thick and substantial filling. Color exactly as shown on website. Ties are sturdy and long so there is not problem tying the cushions in place. Very pleased with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Byron, Georgia,  Feb 6, 2014

Plush, well constructed with quality fabric and workmanship. Nice fit for large rocker. Looks great, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cushion set is perfect for my antique rocker; very comfortable and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-siz
 from Roseville, Ca,  Dec 12, 2013

Love the cushions. Only wish they were bigger, my rocking chair is quite large and this barely fits. The size listed is correct, I was just hoping for bigger:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair Cushions
 from Demorest, GA,  Mar 22, 2013

I received the cushions in new condition. The seat was misstitched but I am not going to exchange it. Otherwise...the product is fine. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the rocker set is very nice. However, the seat is very stiff and not comfy yet. Overtime I believe it will hold up and hopefjully break in. Pricy for this type of product but most are charging the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches image
 from Springfield, MA,  Aug 1, 2012

Cusions are very well padded, color true to onsite image - fits our oversized rocker very well - does feel like I'm sitting a bit high in the chair - but I'm hoping with frequent use that the cushions will soften - my husband loves the fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking chair cushion
 from Antioch, CA,  Jun 24, 2012

I bought this as replacement cushion and am very pleased. I can use my beloved chair again. It looks like the cushions were custom made. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma with a chronic back problem
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone loking for a very attractive set. I can not use the cushion as I need to set on a hard chair but it it is well worth the price anyway to just have the back cusion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great and a mellow moss green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is very nice and it makes a striking set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels lumpy
 from California,  Mar 23, 2012

Only problem with this chair pad is that it is not comfortable for me. I feel like I am sitting on lumps of cushion. next time i will look for a flat seat rather than the tufted style pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

Love the cushions ... color was just as expected. I have 2 oversized platform rockers and these cushions were perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect .. just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch! Love the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Jan 20, 2012

Great quality. Color marches the room beautifully. Perfect fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Illinois,  Nov 3, 2011

I needed a replacement set for a rocker that has been in our family for years! Even though no replacement set will ever fit any rocker that had a custom cushion - this ones does very nicely and looks very nice. I am usually not a fan of microfiber but again the quality of this microfiber is excellent and is very comfortable. Very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly. Exceptionally nice sage color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought