Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Jul 31, 2015

This is a very thick chair pad. I do love it. However, it makes my rocker feel a little small. But since I do not sit in this rocker very often, as it is very old, it works great. The rocker is not very big. The quality is fine and I like the feel of the material. I would buy it again for a bigger chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Set
 Jul 8, 2015

This fits perfectly on my rocker and have enjoyed it. It is a favorite place for my cats also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 Jul 8, 2015

Very well made. Comfortable seat cushion; the back cushion did not fit my rocker since the chair is on the small size. Measure first. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 May 23, 2015

finally found a cushion set that fits my rocking chair perfectly. Very plush and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This jumbo size cushion set fits my rocker/glider just fine. I have searched many stores in person and online and couldn't find anything close to the measurements I needed until this set on Overstock. I love the color and material...great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 7, 2015

The item came to me in a timely matter. The color didn't work in my room. I returned item with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pad
 Feb 21, 2015

The lower edge of the back cushion is thick enough to push me partly off the seat. So you need a rocker with a pretty deep seat for this set, unless you have short legs. I may have to pull a little of the stuffing out of the lower 6 inches of the back pad. Otherwise, seems well made of quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this purchase!
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Oct 23, 2014

This set was just what I was looking for for a sliding chair. The price was very reasonable as I had priced others at even three times the price. I know some of the reviews I read questioned the ties and the sturdiness of them, but they just need to be adjusted so you aren't tugging on them. I am very pleased to have a choice to replace these cushions relatively inexpensively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Sep 18, 2014

Better than expected! Exceptionally "cushy". I wanted this for a Bentwood rocker and the jumbo size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is jumbo
 from tennessee,  Jul 10, 2014

color is beautiful, fabric is sturdy and soft, stitching is tight, but i don't like that all the rocker cushions have to have button detailing, sometimes uncomfortable, would rather have a plain cushion. prices are different for different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfit fit
 from Florida,  May 31, 2014

Sized perfect for a "tall back" rocker. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds comfort
 from Southern US,  Apr 11, 2014

Lovely color, good quality, very cushy, perfect for application of new baby, mom and dad and family who will have the joy of rocking the new baby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rocking chair cushions
 from Illinois,  Mar 1, 2014

Cushions are big and comfy. Looks great on the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from New York City,  Feb 27, 2014

Cushions just arrived and they fit my tall-backed rocker very well. High enough to lean back without hitting your head on the wood. Very thick and substantial filling. Color exactly as shown on website. Ties are sturdy and long so there is not problem tying the cushions in place. Very pleased with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Byron, Georgia,  Feb 6, 2014

Plush, well constructed with quality fabric and workmanship. Nice fit for large rocker. Looks great, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cushion set is perfect for my antique rocker; very comfortable and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-siz
 from Roseville, Ca,  Dec 12, 2013

Love the cushions. Only wish they were bigger, my rocking chair is quite large and this barely fits. The size listed is correct, I was just hoping for bigger:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Chair Cushions
 from Demorest, GA,  Mar 22, 2013

I received the cushions in new condition. The seat was misstitched but I am not going to exchange it. Otherwise...the product is fine. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of the rocker set is very nice. However, the seat is very stiff and not comfy yet. Overtime I believe it will hold up and hopefjully break in. Pricy for this type of product but most are charging the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches image
 from Springfield, MA,  Aug 1, 2012

Cusions are very well padded, color true to onsite image - fits our oversized rocker very well - does feel like I'm sitting a bit high in the chair - but I'm hoping with frequent use that the cushions will soften - my husband loves the fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought