Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moss Green Velvet Ottoman
 from Phx, AZ,  Oct 14, 2011

I first saw this ottoman in a magazine and loved it! I looked it up on overstock.com and loved it again : ) Very fast shipment. I had some reservations as one of the reviews mentioned black swirls in the fabric that was not visible in online photo, however, my ottoman does not have any black markings. I really love this ottoman. I not only use it as an ottoman but also as a place to sit, stack pillows and books. Great size and cool color. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online color matched well with actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss green velvet 40inch round ottoman
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

The ottoman is really great. Bought it for a gift for my daughter. She loves it. It was a good purchase and I would recommend this item to someone else. Recieved ottoman quickly. Thanks Overstock.com S. H.XXXXXX

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did compare to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of ottoman was really good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love..Love..Love this Ottoman!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  May 17, 2011

I am completely happy with this product. Excelllent construction and beautiful fabric. Very happy to have it and love the fact that the structure is so sturdy, ove the years I can re-cover it if I like. Will have forever. Arrived very fast. Within a week. Thanks Overstock for offering it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,  Jan 1, 2011

I love my new ottoman. I ordered it just before Christmas and it arrived in 2 days. The fabric does have a subtle pattern of black circles on it that are not visible in the picture. It looks great with my decor and I have received many compliments on it. One extra bonus - because the fabric is a velvet type my cat in not able to claw it. I'm hoping this will keep it looking beautiful and band new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Ottoman
 from Excelsior, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful, sturdy ottoman - arrived quickly - makes a rich-looking addition to any room, ours is in front of the fireplace. Kids ha ve been jumping on it already and it's holding up fine. Solid piece, yet lightweight enough to move around with ease.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!!!
 from Las Cruces NM,  Oct 27, 2012

Get this ottoman...perfect for additional seating or a large footstool for both you and the dogs...I wanted something different and I got it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice padding..i expect it to last for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thank god no "swirls" are in the fabric....just Moss green and matched my existing chair perfectly!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

It is a superb piece of furniture that is stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Hainesport, NJ,  Nov 27, 2010

very nice for the money. Have bought many unique pieces of furniture for my home. Nice to find something online without having to deal with salesman and delivery costs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 13, 2010

Very nice peice but the photo does not depict the pattern of one inch black swirls in the fabric. Luckily it worked with our rug. I put a deeper green throw on the ottoman with a tray and 2 wine glasses and the piece looks very nice in my morning room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Simply gorgeous subtle moss green velvety !!!
 from WitnessRelocationProgram,  Sep 3, 2014

I just received this item of which I can describe to you as velvety, mossgreen, round, big, comfortable ottoman !!!! I am very pleased with this gorgeous addition to my décor !!! Image shown is extremely close to actual item !!!! I am not disappointed at all !!! I am overjoyed once again !!!!!!!! I have chosen to place this ottoman in my bedroom/lounging area of my very small apartment !!!! Thank you Overstock once again !!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Chic ottoman!
 from Shelby Township, Michigan,  Jul 25, 2013

Love this ottoman! It's practical for a table with a tray on it and extra seating when needed! The color matches the picture- a cool moss green, but not vibrant. Mine does not have black swirls as others described. The only thing that's missing is buttons in the tufts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Adults
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 20, 2013

If you are over the age of ...17, DO NOT BUY THIS!! It looks like something you'd find in a teenage girls' room. And it looks cheap. We sent it back immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Love this
 from washington,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this item so pretty and just the right color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from MA,  Feb 23, 2013

It's beautiful and seems to be of great quality. I'm pleased with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Piece!
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Feb 5, 2013

I was hoping this ottoman lived up to its picture and the other reviews, and it did! Big and sturdy enough for my purposes, it's a rich-looking addition to my library furniture. I'm very pleased with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman Solution!
 from Arizona,  Jan 19, 2013

I was looking for something large and feminine for a huge family room. This is large enough to anchor the room, well built and heavy so it isn't sliding around, and comfortable to rest your feet on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made, substantial ottoman.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again, I got exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Green Velvet 40 in. Ottoman
 from Cartersville Va,  Jan 18, 2013

This ottoman is exactly as described. The color is a soft moss green that matches my sofa nicely. It has become a favorite place for us to sit and relax. My Lab especially loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be sturdy so far. My 80 lb. Lab loves to sit and sleep on it. It is a nice addition to my informal livingroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from West Hollywood,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this so my friends would stop putting their feet on my coffee table! Extremely durable, looks very expensive and my dogs love sleeping on it! Total win!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, sturdy and sophisticated looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niced color
 from Louisville KY,  Jan 9, 2013

Love the color and compliments the surroundings. Not a deep velvet...not sure how the tuft, stitching will wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is nice and campares with with the on site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitching is not very tight and wonder how long will hold.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate desciption...no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 28, 2012

I am using the ottoman as a cocktail table and it works beautifully, also could provide extra seating in a pinch. Definitely a statement maker for my room. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was almost exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Red Velvet 36-inch Round Ottoman
Today $381.99
Compare $556.00
Save 31%
(29)
Baxton Studio Glazebrook Linen Modern Tufted Ottoman
Sale $314.38
Was $349.31
Compare $402.99
Save 22%
(2)
Victoria Bonded Leather Ottoman
Today $396.99
Compare $409.20
Save 3%
(2)
Sunpan Regatta Button-tufted Bonded Leather Ottoman
Sale $518.39
Was $575.99
Compare $715.00
Save 27%
Back to top