Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moss Green Velvet Ottoman
 from Phx, AZ,  Oct 14, 2011

I first saw this ottoman in a magazine and loved it! I looked it up on overstock.com and loved it again : ) Very fast shipment. I had some reservations as one of the reviews mentioned black swirls in the fabric that was not visible in online photo, however, my ottoman does not have any black markings. I really love this ottoman. I not only use it as an ottoman but also as a place to sit, stack pillows and books. Great size and cool color. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online color matched well with actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss green velvet 40inch round ottoman
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

The ottoman is really great. Bought it for a gift for my daughter. She loves it. It was a good purchase and I would recommend this item to someone else. Recieved ottoman quickly. Thanks Overstock.com S. H.XXXXXX

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color did compare to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of ottoman was really good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love..Love..Love this Ottoman!
 from Springfield, Oregon,  May 17, 2011

I am completely happy with this product. Excelllent construction and beautiful fabric. Very happy to have it and love the fact that the structure is so sturdy, ove the years I can re-cover it if I like. Will have forever. Arrived very fast. Within a week. Thanks Overstock for offering it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,  Jan 1, 2011

I love my new ottoman. I ordered it just before Christmas and it arrived in 2 days. The fabric does have a subtle pattern of black circles on it that are not visible in the picture. It looks great with my decor and I have received many compliments on it. One extra bonus - because the fabric is a velvet type my cat in not able to claw it. I'm hoping this will keep it looking beautiful and band new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Ottoman
 from Excelsior, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

Beautiful, sturdy ottoman - arrived quickly - makes a rich-looking addition to any room, ours is in front of the fireplace. Kids ha ve been jumping on it already and it's holding up fine. Solid piece, yet lightweight enough to move around with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!!!
 from Las Cruces NM,  Oct 27, 2012

Get this ottoman...perfect for additional seating or a large footstool for both you and the dogs...I wanted something different and I got it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice padding..i expect it to last for years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? thank god no "swirls" are in the fabric....just Moss green and matched my existing chair perfectly!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

It is a superb piece of furniture that is stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Hainesport, NJ,  Nov 27, 2010

very nice for the money. Have bought many unique pieces of furniture for my home. Nice to find something online without having to deal with salesman and delivery costs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 13, 2010

Very nice peice but the photo does not depict the pattern of one inch black swirls in the fabric. Luckily it worked with our rug. I put a deeper green throw on the ottoman with a tray and 2 wine glasses and the piece looks very nice in my morning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 9, 2016

Love the ottoman. Did not have any of the swirl pattern embossed as shown in one of the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moss Green Velvet 36-inch Round Ottoman
 Feb 21, 2016

Christmas gift for my Sister, Looks great in her bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Feb 10, 2016

Looks great, color exactly as shown. However fabric stains easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Feb 8, 2016

I'm in love with this ottoman! The color was exact and it makes a wonderful addition to my living room. I'm loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty addition
 Jan 24, 2016

Great addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Dec 29, 2015

Fit the area perfectly. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet ottoman
 Nov 25, 2015

Just as described. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent piece ! Exactly as pictured.
 Nov 17, 2015

Nice protected packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 11, 2015

Love this ottoman, wish I had a couch in the same soft fabric!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 23, 2015

Not only was I pleased with the quality, but the color matched the website image perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous subtle moss green velvety !!!
 from WitnessRelocationProgram,  Sep 3, 2014

I just received this item of which I can describe to you as velvety, mossgreen, round, big, comfortable ottoman !!!! I am very pleased with this gorgeous addition to my décor !!! Image shown is extremely close to actual item !!!! I am not disappointed at all !!! I am overjoyed once again !!!!!!!! I have chosen to place this ottoman in my bedroom/lounging area of my very small apartment !!!! Thank you Overstock once again !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought