Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, playful design
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

I purchased this rug for a gaming/sitting area for our teen/young adult children. It is good quality and has settled nicely without curling of corners or edges. It is colorful without being overly bright. The greens range from a medium to light olive, the yellow is more of a rich gold and the orange more of a pumpkin. I would describe the background as mushroom. I was surprised at first that the colors were a bit toned down from what I expected, but it has actually worked to my advantage to keep the playful and brighter lime green chairs and tangerine pillows (which compliment the rug very nicely) from becoming overpowering. It is colorful and whimsical, but mature enough that my young adult son enjoys using the space with his friends. I am very happy with my purchase and have already recommended it to a friend for use in a home office space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from VA,  Jul 25, 2013

I just got my rug yesterday. I unrolled nicely and is lying flat, and is soft (not all that plush, but soft anyway). The dots are much bigger than pictured, and the colors are a little darker. The background is beige, like some others have mentioned, not green; but I was expecting that. I love how cheerful it is, and how versitile - it'll go with eveything! It was a good purchase for the money and we're pleased with it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dots much more spaced out
 from NH,  May 16, 2014

We like this rug, but it doesn't look like the picture. There's a lot more background (cream) than the picture indicates and the dots are not as close together or as vibrantly colored as the picture. We kept the rug and like it a lot, it just isn't what we expected and hoped for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very whimsy which was what I wanted!
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

Actually, I had read all the reviews before ordering this rug and yes, the background is not green...but I really like that it is off white/beige! I bought one for my artist studio and for my grand childrens playroom and they look perfect in both. I am very pleased with the rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is off white...not green...but that was OK with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? off on the back ground color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Lanexa va,  May 24, 2013

When the rug arrived it was not what I expected. It looks more like polka dots than a mosaic pattern in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is not like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Happy
 from South NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug is bright and fun..which is exactly what I was looking for. It brightens up my living room. It was tough to narrow down the rugs that I liked...scary to take a risk because return shipping costs mucho $$$. I am definitely happy with this purchase though. The various colors let you switch out your color theme whenever you get bored. The mosaic dots are larger that what I was expecting. The background is a light beige / off white-ish color, NOT light green. Before I ordered, I found the same rug on another site that had a more accurate picture so that along with overstock reviews, gave me a good idea of what I was getting. Needless to say, Overstock had the best price. This rug is not the quality of those more expensive wool rugs but it is still good quality with nice soft backing. It is a little plusher than what I was expecting which is a plus. Overall, good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background color on site shows light green but it is actually light beige / off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2013

This rug looks nothing like the picture. I would recommend this for a kids room or play room.. Larger circles and a cream color back round oh green. The rug itself is good but disappointed in picture on web page.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fin and colorful rug
 from Youngstown, OH,  Jan 27, 2013

We are enjoying this rug in our den. It was actually more plush than I would have imagined. The colors were fairly accurate, though perhaps a little less vivid than I had hoped. Overall, though, we're very pleased with it and recommend it, especially in terms of quality for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as shown.
 from Arizona,  Jan 24, 2013

I usually have good luck with Overstock, so this won't make me stop doing business with them, however I was disappointed in this rug. Even though the color was very different than shown, I may have kept it if it laid flat. It did not. Buckled on one end---not just from being rolled up. It simply wouldn't lay flat. Still like the looks of the rug, just this one in particular did not fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This shows green as the main color. It was not green on arrival.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine, except it did not lay flat, due to some buckling on one end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked like a different rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Lansing, MI,  Jan 12, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. The color of the "stones" is just as it appears on the site, but the background does not have the greenish tint to it. It is a nice neutral beige. I was afraid this rug would be too busy but I love it so far. It's not an extremely thick rug but it is decent for the price. Love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the "stones" is accurate, but the background is more of a beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Gold and Blue Area Rug (10' x 13')
Sale $421.19
Was $467.99
(5)
Delerus Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $143.99
Was $159.99
Compare $239.99
Save 40%
(11)
Woven Chandler Rug (7'10 x 10'10)
Sale $279.89
Was $310.99
Compare $432.00
Save 35%
(20)
Back to top