Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vreview09
 from AR,  Sep 18, 2012

These panels are just what our living room needed over the 2" blinds we have on the windows. I got the light color and the embroidered design helps tie in other accents around the room without being bold/overbearing. Nice and stylish,!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish curtains at an affordable price.
 from Duluth MN,  Oct 7, 2013

I recently hung these curtains in my newly remodeled guest room which has an Audrey Hepburn, "Breakfast at Tiffany's" color scheme and feel I am very pleased with their look. They are a nice cotton with the design embroidered with variegated silver threads which add shimmer and shine. The grommets are sturdy. I would certainly recommend them .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

Colors were wrong and the panels looked cheap. They were returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2013

I liked the curtains, however, they didn't exactly go with the decoram of my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but kinda too sheer for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is deceiving
 from Minnesota,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered the ivory curtains and even though the Ivory picture is small, these curtains are nothing like I expected. The mosaic squares are just pieces of thread and the colors are awful. On the Ivory curtain, the squares are blacks, reds, and browns. Very unflattering. I was expecting silvers and grays. They are also paper thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with a thick curtain rod.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2013

The description was acurate, but for some reason in my mind I just assumed the 'mosaic' bits where going to be actual glass or tiles pieces. They are squares sown in different silk like colors. Still pleased with my purchase though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more of a charcoal gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They make the difference.
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 27, 2013

They look good, but with the gold/yellow/brown in the fabric, the grommets should br brass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perhaps it was me, perhaps it was my brain...I missed the part where one panel was all that was sold, instead of a pair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from new york,  Feb 7, 2013

Very elegant.. love it. This is I need to look my house modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same exact to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veey good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Right Touch
 from CT,  Feb 4, 2013

I ordered these for my family roon. Love the interest the design gives to the curtain. Gives the room a little pizzaz. Guests seem to love them. I love the way they look in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - unlined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I did not use the grommet feature of these curtains only because the hardware I had to use was not thick enough to look good. I think if someone wanted to use the grommet feature; maybe the material of the grommet may be too shiny. Maybe a darker material could have been used. These curtains have a warm coloring and the grommets on them do not go with the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color only had a name and no real picture on the website. I was very pleased when they came. Plum color is greyish purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too heavy not too thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Nov 17, 2012

THE CURTAINS ARE MADE IN POOR QUALITY FABRIC TOO LIGHTWEIGHT , THE RINGS ARE VERY FAR FROM THE EDGE AND REMAINS HANGING FABRIC, HORRIBLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS BETTER IN THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT TO MUCH....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty curtains, but don't like the top.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 10, 2012

The curtains looks beautiful! The only thing I didn't like is the grommets on the top. The tops looks like a shower curtain. I could not see that on the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many compliments
 from Malta, ny,  Nov 9, 2012

have hung these and received many compliments on them. They are a great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from MS,  Jul 9, 2012

I am pleased with the color and quality of this product. Exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was very accurate with the description of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richloom Home Fashions Mosaic Grommet Panel
 from dallas tx,  May 17, 2012

just what i wanted .the panel's are good quality,the color is perfect.i will be buying a couple more sets. i am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top