Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love great looking!
 from ok.,  Oct 2, 2013

I couldn't ever pick one on line that I would of thought would have look so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Northern California,  Mar 18, 2013

Shipping was fast! Also these rods and finials are gorgeous....they were packed nicely. Comes with everything you need for a change for your window treatments. The mosaic on the finials adds just the right amount of sparkle. I chose to pair these with a neutral burlap/linen drape with large gromets and a black sheer swag......very nice! I also used the clips instead of putting the rod thru the gromets...turned out really nice! The possabilities are endless with this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fit description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique with a great pricetag
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

This set is a great value for amount paid - it included everything, even the panel holders! It's also very unique (I haven't seen anything like it in retail stores), which was perfect for the room this was going in. I we could post pictures in our review - the whole ensemble turned out pretty cool. The set arrived fast and very well packaged, although getting into the manufacturer's box proved a bit difficult - you have to cut both ends because the end tabs don't just pop off (at least mine didn't) and reach halfway inside the box to get the hanging screws out. Minor detail...just have some scissors handy. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from south jersey, nj,  Jul 22, 2012

Beautiful! I liked it so much i ordered another in the darker color for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same as it descibes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaility is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but missing items from set.
 from monterey, ca,  Apr 18, 2012

just like i said- no rings or hold-backs. the rings i can live without but the hold backs were a selling point for me. other than that, the product is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fail. didn't receive the rings or the hold backs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70s Disco
 from The Inland Empire, California,USA,  Apr 4, 2012

Great price and fun look. Using it in a boys bedroom to add some color. Well made and enough parts to hang well. Definitely modern. . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good,but more coppery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality and just beautiful to look at.
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Mar 3, 2012

this rod brings a tough of elegant to a room. i put this in the master bedroom and wow! the ball are made of porcelain and you must be careful not to bum them. the mirror mosaic balls shine and glitter with the dimmed light. this rod helped brighten up a dull room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, reviews helped a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Washington,  Nov 25, 2011

Much more beautiful than I expected. Great quality and really and an elegant touch to our dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & different
 from miami, fl,  Aug 17, 2011

They look very nice. I am happy with the "touch" that gives to my masterroom courtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i bought bronce color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Tulare, CA,  Jan 25, 2011

This is a lovely curtain rod for those of us who like glitter and bling. Really makes the curtains stand out when one enters the room. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from Caledon, Ontario,  Jan 17, 2011

Although I ordered the silver bar, I decided to keep the black, as it still works with the wrought iron railings in the house. It is quite elegant and I think the mosaic mirror balls show up better against the black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 Dec 22, 2010

The package arrived before the expected date and was delievered safely with no damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2010

I love these curtain rods! I've always been a fan of mosaic work. And they fit perfectly with my decor. Coupled with a few curtain panels, they complete my bedroom. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought