Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 21, 2010

Couldn't be happier. My worries were put to rest when we received this armoire. It is heavy and very sturdy. The finish is beautiful. Very easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend this piece of furniture to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Westport, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

This armoire is very nice. There is plenty of room just for rings and six hooks for necklaces. The drawers have plenty of room for everything else. The top drawer is divided which is great, but the rest are not. The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is that the drawers tilt downward when they are pulled out because there is no guide or runner under the drawers, but I guess this is just part of the design. Other than that, it is a great piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Perfect Piece!
 from Concord, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

I was totally amazed when I unpacked this. You never know what the finish on something online looks like until you receive it...and this finish is top quality. The black is rubbed perfectly with a few reddish antiquing marks on the edges. That really makes the piece look good and not just spray finished. This is a petite piece that has a lot of character. Would highly recommend to anyone. Love it!!!! Happy purchase:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super high quality...not cheap looking at all!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ny,ny,  Mar 16, 2011

It looks really good although something seem to be off with the first handle and for some reason I have a power cord that came with it....I'm clueless there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry armoire
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 15, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase. Some assembly required. Looks just like the image - no unexpected surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my wife wanted!
 from Pearland, TX,  Mar 10, 2011

It was easy to assemble, although it came with a power strip, which prompted a few questions from my end...what's it for? Is there a light? no...but since I wasn't expecting there to be a light, I was excited to have a new power strip :) Assembly was very simple...20 minutes tops. My wife filled it and now she's happy and really, is there anything else that matters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife's present
 from Houston,  Mar 10, 2011

i bought this for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loved it. it is a touch smaller than i thought it was, but i guess i should have paid closer attention to the dimensions:-). it seems very sturdy and shipped on time and in good condition. there is only one compartment for rings, so she mentioned wanting to get some more somewhere because thatís one thing she has a lot of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 19, 2013

On the smaller side. It has decent side doors for necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i ordered
 from louisville KY,  Apr 19, 2013

I love my Jewelry Armoire, it is very sturdy and looks just like the picture. It is exactly what i was hoping for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great--sturdy looks awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Jewelry Armoire
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased this for teenage daughter's Christmas. She wanted a jewelry armoire similar to mine, however, the new one is not as large or well constructed as I expected. I did not want to return the product, since it was for Christmas, however, I did have to await replacement legs that took 3 weeks from the manufacturer, as 1 leg was broken during shipping. The price was not bad, but the quality was not what I normally receive from Overstock merchandise ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Not great, but definitely good. Product drawers are not as durable and large as I assumed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, but not exacting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was Impressed
 from Oklahoma CIty, OK,  Feb 28, 2013

I was very impressed with this piece. I've always wanted a stand up jewelry armoir and never order from overstock.com. I couldn't be happier. My hubby put it together in 15 minutes. Sturdy and very heavy! ... I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was concerned it would have too much red in it, but it was prefect. Much prettier than I ever imagined it to be...I am very pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprise there too, it was very heavy and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description unrated the quality of this piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Bmore, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

I have been wanting to buy an Jewelry Armoire for years and I finally decided to get one and I am so glad that I picked this one, It was a great buy, the price was reasonable, the quality is really good; the only issue I have is that other than the first drawer, there are no dividers. Other than that, this was a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring is a little lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Brandon, MS,  Aug 10, 2012

Exactly as described and the other reviews were dead on right. Could not be more pleased and extremely easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent Product.
 from Murphys, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

Very easy to assemble. My wife loves it and started using it right away. She especially liked the side doors to hang her necklaces on so they won't get tangled. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 24, 2012

It was hard finding an antique looking armoire. This one looks great and the price was resonable. You just have to put the legs on and slip the drawers in and you are done. I love it -- I can see all of my jewerly and I've been wearing items that were buried before and hadn't been worn in a long time. It doesn't take up alot of space and looks like a nice piece of furniture. I would recomment it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 27, 2011

Extremely fast shipping! The product was exactly as described. This was a gift for my wife and she absoluately loved it. This product is worth more than you can buy here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was right on target...exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought