Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece for furniture
 from New York,  Sep 24, 2012

The piece was easy to assemble and very attractive. Plenty of room for all of your jewelry and I was glad to see that the drawers had stoppers so when you pull out the drawer, it can't fall out. When I received the first piece, there were three broken drawers which were a result of poor workmanship, nothing to do with the shipping process. Overstock sent me three new drawers, of which one of those was broke too and then they shipped me a whole new piece and told me to take what I needed from that and throw the rest out. This was my first experience with Overstock and I have to say that their customer service is outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a pretty sturdy piece of furniture for pressed wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant jewelry armoire
 from Midland, Mi,  Jul 3, 2012

I needed my husband's help getting the chest out of the very well packed box! It is HEAVY and very well constructed. All the drawers are lined with felt. The top drawer has 9 dividers; the second has 6 and the remailing 6 drawers do not have dividers but are huge and the bottom two are quite deep as well. At the top, the lid lifts to show a good sized mirror and there are places to put rings, with additional space to place pins, bracelets, etc. The sides of the armoire open full length of the cabinet to display 2 rows of places to hang necklaces. It is a grand piece of furniture. A great spend for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured - jet black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was actually surprised at how very sturdy it was built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality piece
 from Washington DC,  May 22, 2012

It's a great jewelry box, with a lot of storage space and sturdy construction. It was very easy to assemble and shipped well. The only thing I would change is making it taller. I'm tall, so the mirror on the top is useless at it's current height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arkey
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2012

There is plenty of room for lots of jewelry. The first two drawers have dividers . It would have been nice if they were in all the drawers. It is a beautiful piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; the top was damaged in shipping but I decided to keep it and repair it myself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from N. California,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this armoire. It was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. I read others reviews that said they received damaged doors, etc but mine was perfect! I absolutely love it. I would recommend this to a friend in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. Love it. Love it
 from Coopersburg, pa,  May 22, 2012

I was overly pleased when it arrived. Doubled boxed for shipping, very little assembly required. No damage at all. I was expecting much less for the price. Extremely pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality, very happy, especially for the price. Heavy sturdy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!!!!!
 from Connecticut,  May 21, 2012

I love, love, love this armoire. It is exactly what I had been looking for and fits perfectly into my decor. I love the distressed look of the piece and the quajlity was exceptional. Very easy to put together - only have to put the legs and the top on. Packed well and arrived with no damage whatsoever. Great value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So happy with the quality of this product, more than I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this armoire. It's just what I was looking for. I had jewelry all over the place, closet, drawers, shelves and I had a empty floor space in my bedroom. This makes the perfect addition. Good quality, nice color with plenty of space. Mirror is a little low so you have to bend over to look in it. Easy to put together, but it is very heavy so you will need help moving it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superduper armoire!
 from wilkes-barre PA,  Jun 13, 2012

This is a great little piece of furniture! great quality, easy to put together & arrived super speedy! I'm using it to house beads & jewelry making supplies in the drawers and the flip top is great for displaying finished pieces. Looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Perfect" Exactly what I was looking 4 !!!
 from Arizona,  Apr 10, 2012

I love this product!!! It is a perfect black distressed look. The quality is excellent!!! I have been waiting for the perfect one and this one is it!!! Perfect!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I do love the quality, I do wish the drawers had the easy slider mechanisms, but even without them the quality and look is fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was great. Very helpful, and it was very realistic to what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Armoire
 Mar 16, 2016

Having looked for months to locate an armoire that would suit my needs, I found Morree's. The size is good and color as well. Problem was that the top was not properly stained. After contacting Overstock they replaced the top. I am satisfied. Please note: the color of this product is dark and their are lighter lines throughout the armoire that are decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jewelry box
 Mar 6, 2016

I really like this. It's the right size, and it was the right price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing pieces
 Feb 13, 2016

Arrived missing pieces required

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JHR
 Feb 3, 2016

Very nice. I've been looking a long time to find an armoire that I like and will complement my cherry bedroom furniture. This arrived extremely well packed. There was minimal assembly... Had to attach the legs with screws and the lid. The distressed black is a good fit with the cherry. It is not a high quality piece of furniture but it should serve it's purpose for many years. It looks nice and has lots of storage. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size
 Jan 28, 2016

Love this jewelry case. Easy to fit in and holds LOTS of jewelry. Of course you can never have too much of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 Jan 15, 2016

excellent product and a great price.....expected all cheap materials and was surprised find that it was very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 11, 2016

I've had this piece for some time now and am very happy with it. Most jewelry armoire on the market today are fairly cheaply made and this one isn't the exception, but it has held up well. I'd put it up against any others our there. Plus, visually it is stunning IMO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMPARABLE TO $$$ ONES SOLD ELSEWHERE
 Jan 7, 2016

ORDERED ONE FROM FROM HOME DECOR STORE FOR A LOT MORE. SENT IT BACK DUE TO QUALITY. THIS WASALMOST HALF THE PRICE AND 100% BETTER CONSTRUCTION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Suprised
 Dec 18, 2015

This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it! I would only suggest that it be about one drawer higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Armoire
 Nov 22, 2015

Nice quality. Mirror top fell on numerous occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought