Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Armoire Good but parts missing
 from Issaquah,WA,  Jun 19, 2012

I like the design of this armoire but it does not hold many necklaces. Also it did not have the dots to keep the lid from slamming on the wood of the main compartment. I can get those easily enough but they were still missing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little whiter than it appeared on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good but picture makes it appear bigger in relation to other items in the picture (illusion)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted For A While
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

I have wanted a jewelry armoire for quite some time. I purchased this and am very happy with it. It is elegant and sturdy and very fairly priced at $139. I saw one at TJ Maxx for $100 two years ago and don't remember exactly how it would compare, but haven't seen one there since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mother, Happy Daughter
 from maryville, missouri,  May 24, 2013

I bought this as a Mothers day present, not only was my mother surprised by it but she adored it far more than I can describe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Jewelry Armoire
 from Atlanta,  Mar 14, 2013

I am extremely pleased with my new jewelry armoire. My bedroom furniture is more than 30 years old, so I was reluctant to add another piece of furniture; however, this piece fits beautifully in my room with my other, more expensive, light cream furniture. It holds almost all my jewelry and will fit all my pieces when I add a few more hooks for necklaces. Moreover, I was able to put it together without assistance within 20 minutes. Once again. Overstock did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not do it justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry armoire
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

I'm very impressed with the quality and attention to detail of this product. I am super picky and I love this armoire. Simple to assemble even for the not so handyman inclined. Great value for this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match. Nice ivory off white antique white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

Product arrived quickly and was what I expected. I was pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry armoire
 from Willits, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

Great price for the armoire. It's a bit small, but okay for my purposes. The face of the bottom drawer came off in shipping. I had to really tear the packaging apart to open it, so I couldn't really send it back because of that. I'm pretty sure I can fix it myself with some wood glue, but it was a bit of a drag to have it come broken. Still a great piece of furniture for a great price. I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Armoire!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

I really love this armoire. It is exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price. The only thing that I wish was different would be to have more drawers with dividers. Only one of the five pull-out drawers is divided. Other than that, I am very happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact - an off-white, cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS AND FUNCTIONAL
 from key west fl,  Jan 21, 2013

This is a gorgeous well made jewelry box...It was packed carefully and delivered quickly. It's a great addition to my beachy bedroom.....Now only if I could just fill it with diamonds and gems...lol....thanks Overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got me hooked.
 from TN,  Jan 14, 2013

Easy to assemble. Cottage off-white, color. Little petitie. My only complaint is; There are not enough necklace hooks, located on the outside doors. Could us 10, or more extra, on each door. Will add a.s.a.p.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and color, great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv my jewelry armoire
 from Brooklyn NY,  Nov 27, 2012

I looked all over different sites and then finally found it here was cheaper then the others was delivered on time and I Love it ...... Just ordered more thru Overstock and will keep going

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2013

I am extremely satisfied with this jewelry armoire that I purchased for my niece, it is an excellent match to her furniture and excellent quality. She also was very happy and loves her new piece of furniture. Your customer service and shipping also exceeded my expectations and I could not have been any happier. I will definitely be a returning customer and have already been passing the word.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? product coloring was what I hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid piece of furniture, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought