Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Work great in our space
 from Edgewater, MD,  Apr 10, 2013

Ordered 2 of these for the wall behind my sofa. We are on the water and the design has a "reed grass" feel to it and works well in our space. We hung 2 of these right next to each other and the result is very nice and much more affordable than spending considerably more for 1 large mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brownish metal finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, although part of the metal finish is a bit darker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Aug 24, 2013

The mirror is well constructed. Be sure to have some solid ancors to put it into the wall, it is very heavy. We were a little worried the color might look a little out of date, but it is perfect. It has enough depth to it and looks very modern. We also bought some canvas pictures of trees from Overstock that compliments the mirror. Very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors
 from South Carolina,  Jan 31, 2014

Great mirror and perfect for our house. Arrived in good shape. The only negative is that the photo showed it to have a gold shading. It is brown. But we may have to spray paint a light overcast of gold in order to get it to be like what we thought we ordered.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morra Decorative Wall Mirror
 from CT,  Dec 28, 2013

I have made several purchases with overstock.com within the last month. As with any other online outlet, the quality of the products is inconsistent.. The style of this mirror is very nice. The problem, however, is that the mirrored surface has several tiny white spots that refuse to come off. Unfortunately, I ended up using a Scotch-brite pad in an effort to be rid of these annoying spots, I only succeeded in scratching the mirrored surface. The spots are still there.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person!
 from WI,  Dec 22, 2013

This is a very unique and beautiful mirror. It is also very large and very, very heavy. It hangs by two holes built into the metal frame of the mirror on the top left and right sides. Very little clearance from the top of the mirror, less than half to quarter of an inch. It will definitely be a challenge to hang, make sure you have the appropriate space for this beauty and have plenty of hanging supplies handy and a few extra hands to help.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and heavy mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

We were looking at lot of mirrors before purchasing this, we needed something simple yet unique, and this one did that for us

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great on wall
 from Staten Island, N>Y>,  Nov 19, 2013

Was much nicer than its picture. It is quite heavy so you will need help placing it on wall

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from New Orleans, La.,  May 14, 2013

This is a very nice, large, decorative mirror that would look nice in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice, heavy mirror
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kenroy Basilica Wall Mirror
Today $185.99
Compare $246.20
Save 24%
(19)
Thin Circles Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Calder Decorative Wall Mirror
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Bennington Decorative Mirror
Sale $206.99
Was $229.99
Compare $249.00
Save 17%
(1)
Back to top