Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxurious fabric, bright colors
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 25, 2014

Fabric was beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be and drapes very well. The color is more of a mustard gold/yellow and is very bright - more gold than I wanted. I was hoping for something a bit more yellow/less gold and not so bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern on Navy Blue is Light Blue
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 20, 2014

I ordered the navy blue curtains expecting them to be navy blue with either white or offwhite detailing. While the navy blue was a true navy blue, the tiled pattern was a light blue. The curtains looked like they had been washed and the navy ink bled into the white detailing. I'm sure that is not the case but I think that helps one visualize what these look like. Beacuse I was looking for navy and white or navy and off-white curtains I will be returning these. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I ordered these curtains in beige for my large living room window. They are excellent quality, the material is heavy and a little silky and they make the room look so polished. I am really impressed with these curtains and I would absolutely recommend them. Also, remember to order a bronze/copper colored curtain rod as the grommets are bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed the entire look of the room
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I don't know how heavy the other reviewer was looking for, but these are no light-weight drapes. I got them today and loved them as soon as I got them hung up. Material is nice, and blocks a considerable amount of light in the bedroom. The window is 82" wide and I know 2-3 times the width of the windows was recommended for volume, one pair looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as I expected
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

These were not as heavy as I expected, nor are they "room darkening". They help keep the southern sun at bay, but not a true insulated or thermal drape. They do hang nice and look of higher quality than they feel. I am pleased overall considering the bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A heavy, well made curtain. Take into account that he grommets take up room, requiring more width (extra panels?) than the measurements indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are bright and fun and keep out all of the brightness! Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful!! Great quality and adds so much elegance tommy room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 Feb 21, 2015

I am very pleased with the quality. The material is lovely and they block out the sun quite well. I ordered the yellow and love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Feb 21, 2015

I got the yellow curtains. They are exactly as pictured. They look really nice in the room. However, I was hoping they would be more like black out curtains and block out the light. They are ok, but they let a lot more light through than I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Feb 16, 2015

Very happy with the set over all - color is off though - pic shows a light green - its more of a dark leaf green but still beautiful and goes with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 Feb 13, 2015

These drapes were even nicer than I had expected. Hang beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these curtains in three different colors for three different rooms. Because the décor is different in each room, they don't feel like the same curtains yet they feel as though they belong in each room. The colors are nice and cheery and I like the high contrast in the print. And while they add the pop of color I wanted in each of these three rooms, they also offer the room darkening that I wanted as well. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck.
 Feb 6, 2015

These are awful and cheap looking. Not at all like the picture. I've returned them for a refund. I'm not giving up on The Big O though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They work extremely well to keep light out and they look neat. The material is a little stretchy and the white detail doesn't look pure white in my room. They're nice, but I don't think I'll keep them up for very long. I have too many patterns in one room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 2 pairs of these first and when I got them and saw the great green color, material and construction, I ordered another pair for another window. I am using them in my dining room and kitchen which is painted green with a slight lime tint, close to the color of these drapes with bright white trim and crown. Perfect match! Very happy that I found these perfect drapes and glad they have the features they do, black out, energy efficient, etc. A definite buy if you are looking for a great quality with a bit of fun in your drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice looking drapes and I really like the color. The thickness is nice, although I could have used them a little thicker. They are a great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric is really soft on these curtains and they cover our sliding door perfectly. I've had a lot of compliments on them so far. I used the Barricade Adjustable Energy Efficient Window Curtain Rod from O and it works awesome to eliminate draft because the curtain is flush against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 29, 2015

These are Room Darkening, but not Black Out. They do help keep light out of the room, but not totally. The quality is great for the price. They do have a bit of a satin-like sheen to them, which I wasn't expecting but they work good in the room we put them in. Overall, these were a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the beige and they are adorable! The fabric is really soft and pretty, and blocks out a considerable amount of light. They are great for extra insulation as well. I will most likely order another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought