Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as I expected
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

These were not as heavy as I expected, nor are they "room darkening". They help keep the southern sun at bay, but not a true insulated or thermal drape. They do hang nice and look of higher quality than they feel. I am pleased overall considering the bargain price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxurious fabric, bright colors
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 25, 2014

Fabric was beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be and drapes very well. The color is more of a mustard gold/yellow and is very bright - more gold than I wanted. I was hoping for something a bit more yellow/less gold and not so bright.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is shiny. Reminds me of a shower curtain.
 from La Crosse, Wi,  Jul 12, 2014

pay 1Material is shower-curtain-like. Quality is good, but material is not what I was expecting. Also, wish overstock had free returns. Had to pay XX.XX to return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Indiana,  Jul 5, 2014

We purchased these in green. They are bright, beautiful, soft, hang well and add modern style to a room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery and Bright
 from Minnesota,  Jun 14, 2014

Love 'em. Only sorry that they have brassy looking grommets because I used silvery colored rods to hang mine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wanted these to work
 from Kansas City,  May 21, 2014

I really wanted these to work for my daughter's room. I ordered the orange and had to check back for several days just to get them because they were out of stock. I was so excited when a few pairs came available, but when I received them the white was gray. It just didn't look good up against all of the white woodwork in her room so I had to return them. The quality was nice but the color was off. I was quickly refunded my money by Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Fernando, CA,  May 6, 2014

The color is bright without being "neon light" bright. The material is thick enough that the setting sun in the west is not heating up the room as much in late afternoon. Caution: when drawn the room is very dark - not pitch black. Overall, these are pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovelovelove
 from midwest,  May 6, 2014

I bought these in yellow, and while it looks a bit orangey, I totally love them. It has changed the look of my room, and also allows me to sleep better. They really do darken the room. I was pleasantly surprised about that, especially with the color I chose. They look nice from the outside of the house as well. Well worth the price. I washed and dried these and they came out looking fabulous right from the dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from OH,  May 4, 2014

I ordered the curtain in orange. The color is darker than expected, unlike the brightness in the photo. The quality is top notch and is very darkening. I did keep despite color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed the entire look of the room
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I don't know how heavy the other reviewer was looking for, but these are no light-weight drapes. I got them today and loved them as soon as I got them hung up. Material is nice, and blocks a considerable amount of light in the bedroom. The window is 82" wide and I know 2-3 times the width of the windows was recommended for volume, one pair looks very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool but color off
 from Linwood, MI,  Apr 16, 2014

Love them, going to order a second pair in a different color. The "Blue" color is very different then what the picture shows. It is a true pool blue almost teal color! I am going to put them in my bedroom instead or the kitchen which I had ordered them for. I love the design of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top