Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luxurious fabric, bright colors
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Jul 25, 2014

Fabric was beautiful, much nicer than I thought it would be and drapes very well. The color is more of a mustard gold/yellow and is very bright - more gold than I wanted. I was hoping for something a bit more yellow/less gold and not so bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern on Navy Blue is Light Blue
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 20, 2014

I ordered the navy blue curtains expecting them to be navy blue with either white or offwhite detailing. While the navy blue was a true navy blue, the tiled pattern was a light blue. The curtains looked like they had been washed and the navy ink bled into the white detailing. I'm sure that is not the case but I think that helps one visualize what these look like. Beacuse I was looking for navy and white or navy and off-white curtains I will be returning these. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Oct 18, 2014

I ordered these curtains in beige for my large living room window. They are excellent quality, the material is heavy and a little silky and they make the room look so polished. I am really impressed with these curtains and I would absolutely recommend them. Also, remember to order a bronze/copper colored curtain rod as the grommets are bronze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
changed the entire look of the room
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I don't know how heavy the other reviewer was looking for, but these are no light-weight drapes. I got them today and loved them as soon as I got them hung up. Material is nice, and blocks a considerable amount of light in the bedroom. The window is 82" wide and I know 2-3 times the width of the windows was recommended for volume, one pair looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as I expected
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

These were not as heavy as I expected, nor are they "room darkening". They help keep the southern sun at bay, but not a true insulated or thermal drape. They do hang nice and look of higher quality than they feel. I am pleased overall considering the bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 29, 2015

These are Room Darkening, but not Black Out. They do help keep light out of the room, but not totally. The quality is great for the price. They do have a bit of a satin-like sheen to them, which I wasn't expecting but they work good in the room we put them in. Overall, these were a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the beige and they are adorable! The fabric is really soft and pretty, and blocks out a considerable amount of light. They are great for extra insulation as well. I will most likely order another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice! but more of a sheen than I thought
 from New Orleans,  Jan 17, 2015

Bought four panels because I wasn't sure two would fill out the French doors in my bedroom. Happily, they did, so I used the other two in another bedroom. The light blocking is good, not quite blackout but I don't find that enough light enters my south-facing room to wake me up if I'd rather sleep. These would only be inadequate if you work nights or have a security light pointed at your window. The slight sheen to the grey panels is only noticeable sometimes (when it's not bright out), but I don't really like when it is. The bronze grommets wouldn't have been my first choice, but I actually like them now, I think they look great with the oil-rubbed bronze finish rods I bought instead of reflexively buying satin nickel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 11, 2015

These curtains are great! I get sooo many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house window treatments
 from Fenwick Island, DE,  Jan 7, 2015

I purchased two sets of these on Black Friday and they were a great deal. I got them in the turquoise blue to replace ugly vertical blinds in the bedroom at my beach house. Two sets worked perfectly for sliding glass doors. I hung them on a bronze curtain rod that matches the grommets on the curtains exactly (just luck!). The material is very thick and heavy, yet the curtains still look light and airy. The color is vibrant. I'd recommend these curtains for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased three sets of these drapes to lighten a very dark room. Looks great with the white sectional sofa I purchased. Arrived quickly, packaged nicely, and I've had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Montgomery, IL,  Dec 17, 2014

We absolutely love these curtains. Great style at a great price, exactly what we were looking for! The quality surpassed my expectations... the fabric was a great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Illinois,  Dec 12, 2014

Great buy, great curtains! I have them in my 'great' room, where I have my projector....they darken the room perfectly, but their lightness and style do not overpower the windows! Love, love, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good room darkening curtains
 from Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

I love the color & pattern! These curtains don't completely blackout the room but they do block out a lot of light making it easier to take an afternoon nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 4, 2014

I live on the first floor of an apartment complex and the nighttime spotlights shine bright into my room. These curtains have darkened my room significantly at night! The only negative aspect would be that the light still gets through the top of the curtains, but I feel that if there were no spotlights, it wouldn't be an issue at all. Because of the spotlights, these curtains do not COMPLETELY blackout my room, but they do work wonders. Plus, they're super cute. I think the tan and white is very classy and they will stay in style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2014

I purchased these curtains in grey for our bedroom, they are very dark grey with a super luxurious feel. These are beautiful curtains, I worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

I got the grey curtains. A little darker then I thought they would be, but they have worked out just fine. The white is very white with my curtains, not faded or bleeding like some other reviews have said. They are very soft and thin, but block out the lights wonderfully!! We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful drapes
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2014

Love, love the drapes and the grey looks great in our bedroom. They really do keep out sunlight and the fabric is beautiful. Would strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from California,  Nov 19, 2014

I love these curtains! I bought two pairs - one in green and blue. They both look gorgeous, the quality of the fabric is great and I have received numerous compliments from family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from tennesse,  Nov 10, 2014

These are exactly what they say darkening.. not blackout. Which is perfect for me since I bought them for my daughters room and if they had been blackout she might not ever wake up on the weekends. But the quality is really nice and I love the way they look in her room. I bought the blue/aqua ones and it's the perfect contrast color against her pink walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought