Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 May 15, 2016

Color is vibrant and really brings the outdoor furniture together. Feels like a living room outside. Couldn't be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better tha I thought
 May 8, 2016

Bright colors good quality and nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, warm orange color
 Aug 17, 2015

I bought 2 for my screened porch and I love the beautiful rich color. the quality is excellent. doesn't make a bunch of link.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, color not as vibrant
 Jul 13, 2015

The pattern on this rug is very nice, the workmanship seems good, but the orange is more brick/burnt orange than the vibrant bright orange. So it darkened the area I wanted to use it for instead of brightening it up. Too much hassle to return, so I repurposed it for another room, which it will work ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK
 Jun 24, 2015

Color and quality are great. Using it on my deck. It's very soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've had it a year... still LOVE it!
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Aug 30, 2014

I've had this rug for a year, now. It sees a lot of traffic in our living room. 2 adults, 3 teenagers and three large dogs. Living in the Pacific Northwest, with all kinds of weather, it takes on a lot of dirt, and dog messes, yet always cleans up great (I have a Hoover rug cleaner). My living room faces south, with direct sun all day, the rug has not faded at all. I've gotten a lot of compliments on the rug, and the color...a great "Orange Orange"... like a Clementine or Satsuma.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Punch of color!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

This rug is exactly what we needed in the kid's playroom. Nice deep orange color. I bought one almost identical to this at ********* for about *** more....then found this one on Overstock and took a chance and ordered it. This one was almost exactly the same for a huge cost savings! Obviously, returned the more expensive one. Very stylish and good quality. Not like your-kids-are-going-to-inherit-it-heirloom quality, but it's going to last for a long while, even with three crazy kids running and playing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Arkansas,  Aug 3, 2014

After this rug shipped, I left it rolled up in the packaging so I would be easier to store and I was afraid after it was unrolled that I would need something under the corners for it to stay flat. I didn't. It stayed flat and I didn't even need a rug pad (it's on hardwood). Love the color and goes nicely with everything in the room. I would definitely recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 21, 2014

This rug is perfect. I had seen the same one on another site (who shall remain unnamed) for more than twice the price, so I was overjoyed to find it affordably here! The color is just a tiny bit less bright than the picture, so it's a beautiful rich orange. It goes great with our gray sofa. Doesn't slip around, and easy to vacuum. I would buy from this manufacturer again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is nice but the orange was too bright
 from St Augustine, FL,  Jul 8, 2014

there was nothing wrong with this rug, but the color is a very intense orange andI didn't realize that from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Price
 from CO,  Mar 29, 2014

I am very impressed with the rich color of the rug. It's hard to find a great rug for this price, but this is a great one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Deland, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

This is a great rug. It is a darker orange, so not a bright orange, but it looks great especially on my hardwood floor. It is very comfortable to walk and sit on. Goes great with my décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice to walk on, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought