Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied for the price.
 Feb 5, 2015

Wasn't a fan of these. Not as white as they look in the pic... The beading looked very cheap/poorly made for the price. The fabric is a linen and more of a cream/ivory color. Returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of disappointing
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 25, 2014

The pillows look good from a distance. Up close, the canvas material looks pretty cheap. The beading is pretty nice but seems incongruous with the fabric of the pillow. Overall, for the price, would have expected a better quality material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 19, 2016

Great pillow, made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORST ITEM EVERRRRRRRR
 Jan 11, 2016

If i could rank this 0 i would. DO NOT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition
 Dec 18, 2015

Love the design and the beading is gorgeous. Not tacky, just perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 16, 2015

It is a pretty pillow, but it is more cream than white and it throws off my color pallette a bit against all my other throw pillows that have a bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Beading!
 Nov 11, 2015

I am so happy with my find! Excellent quality! Perfect timing on the shipping! And for what you get with the price, it's a steal! I got so many people asking where I got my pillow from. I am so happy with my find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Nov 1, 2015

this pillow is actually yellow, not bright white as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded pillow
 Oct 11, 2015

Love them. Much prettier and detailed in person. The white pillow is more of a vanilla cream color though but still a perfect fit in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jul 30, 2015

These pillows were decent quality and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 26, 2015

I bought 3 of these cushions and they are pretty. The color and fabric look much nicer in the photos. In person the color is more of an ivory than an off-white and the fabric has a more pronounced linen-type texture. The bead work is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fabric quality
 Apr 15, 2015

The fabric is a heavy canvas-type material, not the soft cotton I envisioned. It looks odd to have beautiful beading on this type of fabric. I was very disappointed & returned these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Buyer
 Feb 10, 2015

Beautiful pillow, but I should have gotten the one with the darker beading design. It looks nice, but I don't know if it was worth what I paid for it, but it looks fine so I am going to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillow
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 2, 2014

This pillow is the perfect accent to any couch or bed. I have it on my bed with another similar pillow & it really pulls the look of the bedspread together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Designer Pillows
 from Madisonville,LA,  Jul 10, 2014

These pillows are gorgeous.. The beading is perfect. These definitely look very high end and make my bedding stand out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought