Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight set provides adequate light
 Apr 26, 2016

A perfect choice made for a guest bedroom that had brushed nickel hardware and a rocking chair in a corner needing light for reading and no space for a side table. Very easy to assemble and can throw a lot of light from these lightweight gems. I didnt see what I wanted in the stores so went out in the parking lot and found it on my iphone using your app at a better price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp set
 Mar 23, 2016

the tall lamp is pretty short so didn't work where i thought it would but still a good set, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Mar 9, 2016

Love and recommend these lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 4, 2016

They look fantastic and were easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Jan 15, 2016

The lamps were ok. Had to be put together!! The tallest of the lamps was not tall enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Dec 13, 2015

Based on other reviews I was unsure about purchasing this lamp set, but I'm glad I ordered these anyway. The box was packaged well and everything was in good shape, the bases are small but still relatively heavy, nice lampshades and super easy assembly. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Oct 2, 2015

The floor lamp is very short and not what I expected or really wanted, but that's my fault for not reading the measurements more carefully. Besides that, they get the job of lighting my living room done. So no complaints there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 22, 2015

These lamps arrived well packaged and were easy to put together. The shades have a subtle design and provide great light. I wish the shades were slightly larger. Overall, they were a bargain and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp set
 Jul 8, 2015

have no weight to them and the lampshades look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal and quality
 from Franklin, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

Price wasn't bad at all, free shipping looks great and quality as expected. not hard to assemple, not one issue as far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, quality is so-so
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 22, 2014

This is one of those: "you get what you pay for" items. The price is excellent for a set of 3 modern-style lamps that include the lampshades, but as soon as I took them out of the box, the bottom seam of two of the shades came unglued. I decided not to try to glue it back because you really can't tell unless someone points it out. All in all, I would still buy these again (and probably will) and use the bit of money I saved to buy some different shades. The size of the lampshade is a good generic size for replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material quality ok; CFL bulbs too big for lamps
 from Belmont, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

CFL bulbs that came with the lamps are too big. Pretty minimal lamps, but for the price they are ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the metal seems a little thin, not really heavyweight; same with the lamp shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought