Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect couch
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this couch. It is a bit hard to sit on but is still very comfortable. I love the curved sides which makes it perfect to sit away from the windows and have a table behind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a kind.
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a conversation piece in my home. This is very elegant and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eventually falls apart!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

I purchased this love seat 4 years ago and had received a well crafted product with superior fabric and build and it remained in perfect condition for 2 years. I then moved and sold it and re-bought this loveseat from overstock 1 year ago. After about 1 year of use, it has started to break on me! The seam is no longer glued/stapled inside, the fabric is not the standard tweet as before. I am quite disappointed with the build of this second love seat and sorely miss the previous quality overstock offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Loveseat
 from C'ville, VA,  Sep 1, 2012

I bought this for a client's bedroom. We're keeping it because there are pillows and throws to camouflage its lines. Basically, the seat has too much depth for the width of the loveseat. It's out of proportion ad the seat is harder than I would like. The lines of the loveseat are good, but if I had been able to see it in person before buying, I would have passed on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay taupe-y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Continually get compliments on it
 from Washington state,  Dec 20, 2011

We've had this loveseat for several months now and continue to get lots of compliments on it. It arrived WELL packaged and fully assembled. The fabric is chenille-like and one of the supports while shipping created a slight indentation in the cushion/fabric, but this relaxed and was unrecognizable within days after its unpackaging. Its the perfect size to stretch out with good book and read, or for extra seating when we need it. As mentioned before, this loveseat comfortably fits two people, three people if you are family or don't mind being cozy. Things to take note : 1) it's longer than an average loveseat so measure your space before ordering, 2) it's lower on the back than average loveseat (hits mid-back, which we wanted) but because of this I added a few extra pillows to cushion to wood top, and 3) it has a firm seat cushion, which has relaxed somewhat with time - it's definitely not "sink into it" seating, if that's what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy scandinavian contemporary
 from LA to MS lady,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a classy loveseat. It may be a bit pricy but the quality and all the compliments you will receive will be ample reward. I have own mine (2 of them) for over a year. Used daily they are just as beautiful as the day I set them in the room. I have a 17 lb. terrier that shares my home. The fabric hides the fur well and can be wiped clean of it with a fabric softener sheet. One of my best purchases at O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is so much nicer than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small on size big on style
 from Saginaw, MI,  Dec 2, 2011

Was not sure initially but was very pleased after seeing in person. We actually ended up buying another one of these for our small living room. Although I would not recommend it to anyone who wants to use it for daily use. But with some creative pillows this looks great in a formal living.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought