Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Beautiful table, very sturdy and well made I also purchased the matching stools in the picture. Everything looks great I am very pleased with my purchases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Lincoln, CA,  Feb 19, 2014

I am so glad I bought this piece of furniture! It added so much elegance to our receiving room and has received so much compliments. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table.
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 12, 2013

Nice long table for the foyer or even behind couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Richmond,VA,  Jun 18, 2013

Easy to assemble by one person. Looks great. Even a glimpse of it behind the sofa looks classy. Might have to order another one for hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bordo 54
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2014

Lovely table. I was able to put two overstock suede x-benches under it, which is a huge plus. It is a soft, cherry color. Good piece. Not overly large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood inlay
 from St George, UT,  Apr 25, 2014

Excellent value especially for the money. The beauty of the top wood inlay is very attractive. Arrived in a matter of a few days and easily assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An elegant console table
 from New York,  Oct 5, 2013

The console table was just beautiful, sturdy and elegant. It goes well in my traditional living room with vintage pieces. The color of the wood was slightly lighter than in the picture. I did not mind that. It was so easy to assemble, just had to screw in the five legs. Yes it has five legs, one in the center front, perhaps for added stability. The price was great and I got a lovely product. Thanks to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table!!
 from Tillatoba, MS,  Sep 28, 2013

The table is absolutely beautiful!! It was very easy to assemble. Great Value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classic and sturdy piece for a living room
 from Westfield, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Very nice details and looks very elegant. Easy to assemble and is a nice strong piece of furniture that gets many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2013

Love this table! It looks wonderful in our entryway. Great price and value. We also bought the stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from Cincinnsati, Ohio,  May 16, 2013

I was very excited to receive the sofa table. It was much better than I expected. I would not hesitate to recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was actually nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent as was the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Burlington, IA,  Apr 17, 2013

Love love love my new table! I also bought the stools that are shown with it. Very versatile. I use it a lot as a work station. It's attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than price reflects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table good value
 from New york,  Mar 27, 2013

I had been looking for a sofa table for quite some time, this was exactly what I was looking for. I was very skeptical to purchase site unseen but took a chance. I don't like cheesy looking furniture, this is far from it. While it is not the same quality as my expensive living room rug, it blends in nicely and does not look like it as little as we paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Keller, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a really nice table considering the price. Looks great in my entryway and matched a mirror I had hanging perfectly. It arrived in good condition and was super easy to put together (just screw the legs on).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, there is a pattern on top of the table that you don't see in the pics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sofa tabe
 from Clayton, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

The table well packaged however after unpacking it and attaching the legs we were very careful lifting it straight up and then setting it down. Then we noticed on the top left side corner that about a half inch was broken off. We contacted Overstock and they were extremely good in there communication in getting a replacement. We have received the replacement in a very timely matter and this table is absolutely beautiful. It is not really wood but it is still well made and built. I just wish Americans could build this instead of China. Everything about this table is really nice and it looks great in our living room. My wife and I love it. We purchased the stools to go with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TABLE
 from CRANBERRY TWP, PA.,  Mar 1, 2013

THIS TABLE IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT MATCHED THE DESCRIPTION PERFECTLY AND IS A GREAT ADDITION TO OUR HOME. LOOKS LIKE A TABLE THAT WOULD BE MORE EXPENSIVE. EXTREMELY PLEASED !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STUDY & EASY TO ASSEMBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Southern nh,  Feb 22, 2013

This table is very elegant and looks great in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 15, 2013

This was the first time that I have ordered furniture on-line and was a bit apprehensive in doing so. However, I must say that I was absolutely delighted when this piece of furniture arrived and that it far exceeded my expectations for quality and style. It is a perfect accent piece in my living room and because of height and curves, I am able to utilize it as a place for my laptop without the obvious intrusion of office furniture. Bottom line, I simply love this piece and am now trying to decide on whether to order the matching stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown on website is exactly what you receive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far exceeded my expectations. The table has a nice high polish finish (not lacquered) which makes it look far more expensivet han it actually is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Surpirisingly right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice lookiing
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I was very hesitant to purchase this table online but am so glad I did. It looks fabulous behind my sectional in my great room. It would go with many different types of decor. It looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Houston TX,  Jul 13, 2012

I like this table is was a challange to put together. (overstock didnt send all the little parts)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought