Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good modern stand
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 27, 2013

Nightstand is one of the stronger ones I've seen. The legs are thick and the shelf gives the entire nightstand some added strength. The manufacturer really had me fooled, because it's hard to believe this is faux wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from new york, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

For the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The stand went together very easy and quick. It looks very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cust Svc, Nice Product, Bad Packaging.
 from NYC,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased two of these nightstands. For the price, I did not expect high quality though the horrid packaging job ruined the finish, several holes were not drilled at the factory and the instructions for the drawer glides was cryptic. That said, I wrote to Overstock customer service - they apologized and immediately sent me two brand new night stands. I didn't even have to ask! Can't do anything about the instructions (it's actually easy to assemble) though the packaging on the second set was flawless and the nightstands look great. The customer service is why I'll keep coming back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 5, 2013

The nightstand looks good, it is wobbly though and we ordered 2 but the other nightstand had a broken piece. We are still waiting to get the part replaced to put the nightstand together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my room
 from Duluth, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

I use this nightstand as a small vanity. It's perfect because I have all my makeup and a mirror sitting right on top of it. I use the drawer for harir products. It keeps me organized and if I can't fit an item on top of it or in it, I don't need to keep it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands really stand out
 from Rochester, New York,  Jan 23, 2013

I just had to buy two of these. This nightstand is wider than the conventional one, but I love it. Not only c is this stand good for holding a lamp, but it's wide enough to hold other items-frames, clocks etc. On the bottom shelf, I have small collection of books that I read at night. Really great nightstand overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Feb 25, 2016

Looks very nice. Arrived on time with no damage. Stylish and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandra
 Feb 1, 2016

A lot of assembly but they are very attractive. Make sure you have a power drill or screw driver to make assembly much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand for son's room
 Jan 17, 2016

Nightmare to put together and came in 50 pieces. Cheaply made. Pay the extra money and get something fully assembled and better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these!
 Dec 29, 2015

He is using them as nightstands in his first condo. They were easy to assemble and look much more costly than what they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstands!!!!
 Dec 18, 2015

I had looked everywhere to find the perfect nightstand. These are the closest to what I wanted, but still were in my price range. They are extremely sturdy and do not look like faux wood. We were actually surprised that they were not real wood, looks great! They were not so much a pain to put together, but just took awhile. I am definitely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersey girl
 Dec 9, 2015

The night stand color was much darker than the picture on the website. It was some what difficult to put together. Other then that it was perfect for my daughter room. She loved the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Nice dark brown color
 Dec 8, 2015

That matches our dark wood bed purchased from another online retailer. I needed a taller nightstand because our mattress sits at 31 inches high. Once I started searching for nightstands, I found that most are under 24 inches tall and I never dreamed it would be so hard to find a taller nightstand! The look is very modern, just as I wanted. Yes ,as others have stated, it is a pain to put together. Many pieces...it took my husband a couple of hours to put 2 together and I think I heard a few 4 letter words uttered! Lol . But for the price you can't beat it! And yes, it is not of the highest quality, there were a couple of small dings that were easy to cover with a furniture marker and even though it is sturdy once assembled, I don't think it would hold up to constant use and the top may scratch easily. But as nightstands that are really for looks and to hold a lamp and maybe an alarm clock, it isn't going to be subjected to much use. Everybody that has seen them is impressed with the look and especially the price! I would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came Broken and Incorrect Parts
 Dec 5, 2015

One of the nights stars came broken, the other one had pieces that were improperly sized. Too bad they would have been nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 Dec 4, 2015

Hard to put together and a few pieces don't line up perfectly. It's not a laminate but more of a applicate (don't know right word for it). After a few years, the top is starting to wear off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great finished product, but...
 Nov 20, 2015

the end result is worth it- but its a royal pain to assemble. We bought 2 so the 2nd one went faster than the 1st, but the instructions consist of 5 pictures... be prepared for an hour+ project & some frustration w/ the draw slide picture. But... when all is said & done, it really looks much more expensive than it is- so a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 24, 2015

Beautiful side table. Assembly was relatively easy. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult To Build
 Oct 3, 2015

This nightstand is beautiful but so difficult to put together. In addition, the drawer does not close properly. If it already came assembled, then it'd be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern nightstand
 Jun 23, 2015

Love this nightstand. So many pieces to put together... Be prepared to spend a few hours in this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Jun 15, 2015

Bought two. I was initially shocked at the number of pieces. It took 2 hours to assemble. These units are all particle board covered in a paper venere. It wouldn't take much to ding them. They seem pretty solid when put together. The 2nd one came with defective legs. It took almost 3 weeks of hounding customer service before I finally got a replacement. I could have just returned it but would have been stuck with a unmatched nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought