Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Morgan Bar Table
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 13, 2013

I was shopping for just the right black bar height table to extend from my kitchen counter that has a black marble style granite top. When I found the Morgan Bar Table the look and the measurements were perfect!! I can slide my 5 bar stools (not the ones shown with the table) underneath when not in use. It gave me the extra eating space and prep space I needed without taking up a lot of space out of the kitchen. I feel like with just the purchase of this table I have a remodeled kitchen. Quality is excellent and the price was right!! Very happy with the table ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from North Syracuse, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

I am renovating my kitchen and this was perfect! for the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice table at a low price
 Jun 10, 2016

This is exceptionally nice for the price -- excellent finish, sturdy, well packaged. My only complaint is the name of the color. I ordered "walnut" and expected a fairly dark color. What I got is more a medium-to-light tone, which is a bit too light for the other furniture in the room. I think I might have called it "fruitwood" or something like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly misleading
 Nov 19, 2015

This was exactly the size table I was looking for for my kitchen. It's bar height which allows me more counter space which I'm lacking, however I didn't notice when purchasing it that it wasn't real wood. It was easy to assemble, but one of the fake wood legs was molded incorrectly and has a noticeable curve to it. It also doesn't wear well.. The top scrathes extremely easily- I would recommend covering it with a piece of glass if it will be in an area with regular use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table for Entertaining!
 Nov 19, 2015

I have been looking for quite a while for a table to put in our "bonus room" where we entertain. This is perfect for behind the couch so that guests can eat and watch a movie. Super easy to set up - very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as a Desk
 Nov 13, 2015

Got it as an eat in kitchen table but after 6 months moved it into upstairs bedroom and using as a desk with a counter high chair. Love it in my office!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Sep 21, 2015

This was the perfect size for my kitchen. Assembly is simple just attached the legs. This is not something that will last forever with daily use, but works for me now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 Aug 22, 2015

Nice table. Just the right size. Paint is nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business owner
 May 19, 2015

Product was great quality, very easy to assemble! Color was better in person than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan Bar Table
 May 13, 2015

I like the height of the bar table, but the wood seems rather cheap but it will serve it's purpose for my kids to eat breakfast and snacks at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth R*****
 May 3, 2015

This table is money well spent! Very well built. I was so pleased I bought a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar tables
 Mar 31, 2015

I got two of these so I could have some flexibility in my space. I could push them both together to have a big table or leave them against the wall for extra counter space. They are good construction, easy to assemble, pretty color, though a very strong smell at first. Took a couple days for them to air out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Greensburg, PA,  Oct 26, 2014

I am extremely happy with this table. It arrived in perfect condition; was easy to assemble, and was exactly as pictured. The quality is very good. I would definitely recommend this table for anyone who needs a smaller table at a terrific price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice
 from New Carlisle, Ohio,  Oct 1, 2013

I like the table, it looks great in my kitchen. It serves my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size i needed
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Aug 13, 2013

For the *** i thought the table top should have been a better quality. That is a disappointment to me, and i hope to eventually get glass or something to put on the top. I do not believe it will not hold up to daily use uncovered. I am keeping a heavy black cover on it, but i wish i didn't have to do that. The product description stated wood and wood veneer so i knew the quality was questionable, but it is the size that works in my kitchen. Other than the top, this table looks great and i am quite happy. The paint job is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the table top is a dissapointment but this works great in my tight space. Table is very lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought