Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the style
 from Hernderson,  Jun 20, 2013

The chairs are really nice and modern. But none of the reviews told you their are zippers down the back. If you are putting them against the wall not bad. But mine are in a living room and that is all I see is the zipper. Working on it to see if I can have some one fix that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the piece, but the zipper down the back is bad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moretti Club Chair
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 13, 2013

We LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair! I ordered 2 for our newly remodeled corporate office reception area. It is a very retro-modern design that fits so well with our new space. We are a technology company and wanted something substantial, modern, sleek and comfortable. This chair provides all of the above and much more! I highly recommend this chair for any setting - home or office; modern or traditional; classic or retro. Perfect fit! Oh, and the packaging was excellent. Each came in a huge box cut to fit the chair dimensions. Each chair was encased in a protective sack made of material. All we had to do was screw the legs on. thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to what the photo showed. When it arrived I was more than pleased. It is a very dark gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this chair is excellent. Everything is sewn together well with professional finishing touches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Mar 25, 2013

I love this chair - it's a little stiff, but that is what I needed. I love the high back as it's the only chair in my living room where I can rest my head. There's plenty of room to sit crossed-legged in it and I use it every evening. Great deal on this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual chair is a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful and comfortable
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Love this chair! It's comfortable and has plenty of room for a couple pillows. The fabric is thick and rich and durable. Was really easy to put together, just had to screw the legs on. Really happy with this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on and the texture is luxourious
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Ackley, IA,  Nov 15, 2012

It looks classy and is very comfy. This is my snuggle up with a book chair. I added a simple black leather ottoman and presto!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and comfortable. Cushion even has Velcro underneath to hold in place.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from fayetteville,nc,  Apr 2, 2013

I love the chair it's comfortable and it is beautiful just a little lighter than the picture but perfect for our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the chair is a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality it the chair is good well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chair
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2013

After reading reviews of how comfortable this chair was, I was disappointed in it. The cushion and back are very firm. It seems cheaply made, which I guess is reflected in the price. On the plus side, the style of the chair is very fun and it's pretty. So I enjoy looking at it in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fair. The fabric feels thin, a bit rough, and inexpensive. The chair back is firm and could use extra cushioning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the perfect club chairs
 from new jersey,  Aug 6, 2012

The two club chairs I ordered look amazing in my office waiting hall. I want my customers to have the most comfortable zone while waiting and with these chairs I can give it to them. The chairs look amazing with the simple design and this neutral and beautiful color of grey. I am mad about the button tufted design so I really think I will order two for our living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look
 from houston,  Jul 30, 2012

This club chair has an amazing look. It is modern yet classic in the same piece with the button tufted design and classic lines. The construction is really solid and durable, and the color way better than shown. It is soft and really refreshing. I ordered two into our living area and now we have a comfortable spot to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue chair
 from trabuco canyon, ca,  Jun 4, 2014

this chair is blue... not grey. had to return. not bad, if you want a blue chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Boise ID,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the chair, looks great, perfect modern wing back style. Arrives quickly only have to attach legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For price great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, even better price!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 4, 2013

We bought two of these chairs for the foyer in our office. They look amazing! We are an ad agency and these chairs scream "Mad Men." Someone at our office also said they remind her of old-school first class airplane seats. The fit and finish is superb for the price. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is darker than the online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality vs. value is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love this chair
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2012

This chair is perfect. It fits into the corner I had in mind snd is very comfortable.. It is a classic style that will go with almost any contemporary, classic or modern decor. I couldn't be more pleased. I just screwed in the legs and there it was. Thank you overstock Now offer a footstool to go with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deep charcoal grey as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be very well made and styled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from nJ,  Apr 4, 2014

Great chair for the price... Color accurate as pictured .. Comfort very good even for my 6'3" husband ! We purchased for refinished basement and has a cool retro look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game Changer Chair
 from Kansas City,  Feb 15, 2014

We purchased two of these chairs, and they completely changed the room. They are beautiful. I love that they are firmer. I believe it makes them more comfortable given the design of the chair. My only criticism is that I believe they are priced a little higher than their worth. They arrived in surprisingly space-efficient, effective packaging and were a breeze to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice for the price.
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 24, 2013

This chair is very beautiful in person. It feels solidly built. The color is a darker grey with tones of a blue color. It's perfect for everyday due as it will hide dirty build up over time. It's pretty comfortable, although I thought the back would be a bit higher. It is still comfortable enough for my husband who is 6 foot. Happy we bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for reading
 from Washington DC,  Oct 23, 2013

My chair arrived today in a huge box. At first I was concerned that the chair would be too big for the space, but it's perfect. It's a very comfortable chair, especially if you have a bad back. Feels like it has lumbar support. I'm going to dress it up with a custom pillow. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chair
 from Michigan,  Oct 20, 2013

I ordered this chair for my son at college. He loves it and it was the perfect size and fit for his college room. He is in a single room and needed a comfortable chair to study and relax in. This fits the bill. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moretti club chair
 from Idaho,  Oct 6, 2013

Color was off for what I wanted. More blue/black than charcoal. Didnt appear high quality as others had mentioned in reviews. Some Puckering in the seams so I returned them. They were very good about returns and sent me free return labels. Great company to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look, but roomy and comfortable
 from Franklin, MI,  Oct 4, 2013

Great chair, very attractive and color is true to picture. Generously sized, I can sit "Indian Style" and have enough room. I needed to pad the legs so they wouldn't scratch my hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought