Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy, this bed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 22, 2011

Finally, after a long and exhaustive search for the perfect bed for our daughter, we finall;y found this @ "O"! When we did find similar products at furniture stores, the cost was close to $1000. for beds of far less quality. We are ecstatic to have found this and it fits perfectly w/the look we had in mind for our now teenage daughter's room - She loves it, too. P.S., it was also extremely easy to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality finish; Much better than any we've been able to find at local furniture stores
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very factual representation of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Monmouth, Illinois,  Jun 23, 2010

I have been wanting a new headboard for quite a while and when I saw the Montreau frame, I was immediately sold on it. I am a widow and the headboard I have is so masculine and this one has a feminine look about it with the swirls and curley cues on it. I do not plan on using it unti this fall when I re-do my bedroom, but I did open the box and it appears to be just what I wanted. It will make such a diffrerence in my bedroom. Of course, when I ordered it I got 10 per cent off and free shipping so that made ordering it at that time an easy decision. I am also looking at ordering one, maybe two of the Montreau side tables with two drawers and an open area on top. They look roomy and I think they will go very well with the bedframe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Sturdy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 6, 2010

I bought the bed for a guest bedroom, eventually it will be my eldest daughter's bed when she is old enough for it. My husband put the bed together in maybe twenty minutes. It looks exactly like the picture and is not as lightweight as I thought it'd be. It is a beautiful and impressive piece of furniture. You will not be disappointed with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Tennessee,  Oct 1, 2012

This item arrived on time, took very little time to assemble. No missing parts and good instructions for assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet bed for the price!
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 27, 2012

The bed is adorable and my daughter loves it. There are two down sides; (1) the headboard feeds into the legs and you can see the seam and (2) the frame is low to the ground and there is very little space under the bed. Other than that, it was very easy to put together; my husband and I put got it up in about 30 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily assembled.
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

High quality product. I am very pleased. Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid value
 from Onsted, MI,  Jun 2, 2014

You won't regret the solid value of this bed. It's good quality, sturdy and easy to assemble. It looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was expecting higher quality
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 8, 2013

I know that this is a good value, but the picture looks much nicer than the actual product. Its cheaply made, standard "made in China" furniture that comes with a baggie of screws and Allen Wrenches. I was hoping for something with higher quality and this looks and feels like it cost $XXX or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Montreau bed is gorgeous, goes with any decor.
 from Jurupa Valley, California,  Mar 1, 2013

I love this new bed. It has an old world look that has been updated with the color of the frame. This will go with any color of furniture and or brdding as it is a nuetral color. Could be used for a boy or girl. The scroll work is beautiful..... not over done

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The bed is sturdy and beautiful. Scroll work was well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain and easy to assemble
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

This bed matches almost any bedroom set. It is an amazing price and took less than an hour to assemble. It is sturdy and great quality. I would recommend this bed, and overstock.com to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more standard gray than metallic gray/gold shown in the picture. It has a little bit of a plastic look rather than a metallic appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it is sturdy and came with all of the required parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, the bed looks and is exactly like the description, except the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Easy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 15, 2010

My bed came two days ago and I couldn't wait to get it out the box. I am not the most handy woman in the world, but I was able to put this bed together myself in about 30 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. The bed looks exactly like the picture and the color goes well with my room. It is sturdy and a great deal for the price. I love it!!! I'd definitely recommend it to a friend. Im very satisfied :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 May 30, 2016

this is a nice bed, pretty and very sturdy. great bargin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Feb 28, 2016

This is a strong sturdy bed. It is good looking and made of sturdy steel. It is easy to assemble. I would recommend this bed to anyone who likes the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBG
 Jan 28, 2016

I'm over 50 and put it together myself. Looks great, durable, couldn't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed
 Jan 13, 2016

I got it for my daughter and it's very feminine. Cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Pfister Illinois
 Jan 8, 2016

Beautiful. Remodeled lower bedroom with high end appearance and this bed is sturdy and beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect bed
 Nov 30, 2015

Just the right size . Very sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched nearly everything
 Aug 26, 2015

Got this for my daughter as her "grown up " bed. We were able to purchase nearly any dresser we wanted to match it. You can go glam or more casual. Good value and delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bed and look
 from atlanta, Ga,  Nov 21, 2014

really love this bed, easy to set up, however you will need a second person to hold in place as you place and tighten the rails and ect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headboard
 from North West Indiana,  Sep 4, 2014

As others have said, the color is more pewter, which was fine with me. It was very easy to set up and looks great in the room. It is lower to the floor than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought