Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rub
 from Texas,  May 27, 2013

This rug has stood up to two season on our porch and look as good as the day I purchased them. I was so happy with the rug I bought 3 more and leave them down all year so they get wet and are in the sun but still look great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR DID NOT WORK
 from Wisconsin,  May 15, 2013

I bought a small size to check color and it was way off. I returned it and was credited for my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I RETURNED IT SO I DON'T KNOW
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FAIR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug wrong color
 from hudson NH,  Dec 13, 2012

I was sent midnight blue instead of burgandy which is what I ordered to match the larger rug I ordered on the same day, same order. When I asked if the correct color would be sent I was informed I would have to reorder because I was the one that was dissatified with the color. Seems to me if the wrong color was sent it would be your responsiblity to send the correct color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this was my second purchase of this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Oval Rug
 from IND,  Dec 2, 2014

I love this rug! It actually doesn't look "country" at all. It would go well with any number of room styles! Works great in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color exceded my expections.
 from Portland, Me.,  Mar 7, 2014

I bought 4 of these rugs initially as scatter rugs for my kitchen. Loved the color so much when I received them that I ordered a larger one and now have them in my living room. I was hesitant to order them from Overstock at 1st because I was replacing my LLBean Braided rugs. I LOVE THEM and the PRICE you can't beat the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rugs.
 from North West IN.,  Oct 30, 2013

Bought 4 of them for my kitchen. They are perfect for my needs. Look great and good quality. Braided rugs are hard to find these days. Everyone that sees them really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT rugs for the value
 from North Carolina,  Dec 5, 2012

These rugs are perfect for my kitchen dining area. They were a good thickness and the colors blended well with my curtains. The reason I gave them a 4 instead of a five is my metal chairs at the table catch in the ring of the rug and bunch it up in that area. I think it must be the material. It is not bad and the rug is well worth the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These colors blend very well in the rug, and are bright and clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good thickness and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug by the back door!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 3, 2012

Great rug by the back door. Catches all the kid and dog dirt without showing it. And it looks great on the mexican tile! I think I want another one by the garage entrance to do the same thing. Well made. Definitely get a rug pad, but that's true for just about any rug,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match & very nice on the mexican tile floors - doesn't show kid or dog dirt!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice feel & well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little diappointed, but dealing with it
 from Beatiful Washington State,  Apr 15, 2012

Initially I was shocked by the intensity of the colors, but am getting used to it. I would have returned them but it was too costly. If you look closely, this is pink, mauve and lavendar--which is NOT what I saw on my computer screen. From far away, they're fine for now-however I've had to change my color scheme. Over all, I like the look of the braided rugs and have received many compliments. They were a great deal and seem to be wearing well so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. The colors are lavendar and mauve, not rich coloring up close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors in the rugs I bought are perfect for our new remodeled kitchen. We bought the 9' runner and a smaller entry rug. Love them both. I like the idea that both sides are usable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great - just as I had hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. I have a dog who likes to ruffle up a rug to lay on...it doesn't ruffle and hasn't pulled apart.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made.
 from College Station, TX,  Oct 24, 2011

Extremely happy with this purchase. Colors were just as shown and matched my bedspread. I can't say how it would do outside since I'm using this as a bedside rug. This rug is heavy and seems like if it got wet it would take a long time to dry but that is just speculation. For inside use, I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front Door Step
 from Ohio,  Jun 15, 2010

I like a rag rug on my front door step so people entering the home can wipe their feet. It is much nicer looking than a regular mat. This one is beautiful. It is heavy and well made. It should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought