Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bought 2 for over kit. island
 from Houston,  Jul 11, 2013

Look gorgeous hanging over island in remodeled kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect. I'm thrilled with them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Denver,  Nov 15, 2012

Venetian silver finish is exactly what I wanted. This fixture produces a lot of light with thee bulbs, which is also something I wanted. It hangs over a glass table, and the bowl diffuses light so there's no glare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! 10 stars or more!
 from Florida, but I travel a lot.,  Nov 9, 2012

This is worth the search! I love everything about this light. It's very neutral in the stone color. I had it installed with a dimmer switch and it's hanging above the breakfast nook table. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding! This is a gorgeous light and adds just the right touch to my decor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated ELegance
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2012

I had a problem with the fixture, I hired an electrician to hang the fixture, he opened the glass globe package last to find the glass with a large crack. I have contacted O.com and am waiting for their reply, the electrician stated if he has to remove the fixture and then rehang (in the event I have to return the entire fixture) I would have have to pay him again to take down and then to rehang making this a very expensive light fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured and described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Macon, GA,  Nov 30, 2011

This is a very pretty light. I actually hung it in my kitchen using a short chain to give a semi-flush look, but much more elegant. It changed the whole atmosphere of the area and provides plenty of light. When you think of all of the time you spend in a kitchen why not give it a little extra charm. At this price you can afford it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light is well made and look much more expensive than it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from nh,  Jun 23, 2011

The looks great. Quality, design and lighting are all excellent. Simple elegance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is terrific
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 12, 2011

I had this light fixture hung at my entrance area going up the stairs. I love it. My walls are a light beige and white trim and this light fixture is so simple yet so sophisticated. The trim on the light is a brushed light gold and it is so beautiful with the white base. It is very simple yet extremely lovely to look at. Every time I come in the house I look up at it and smile because it is one of my favs that I bought for our new home. Thanks overstock.com!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Fixture
 Mar 8, 2011

I was trying to match a mirror that is in my breakfast room. In looking at the picture I thought it might look a little cheap. However when it arrived it is much nicer than the picture. I have not hung the fixture yet so I still don't know how it will look with the mirror but I think it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought