Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Long Island,  May 28, 2007

I am an Overstock junkie and the first one to admit it. I give Overstock a lot of business, so it disappoints me to have to leave a negative review on the item most recently purchased from them. These nightstands are not even worth the money they charge which I thought was rather reasonable. The corners are all damaged just from shipping. The cartons weigh a ton and the cardboard does not support the weight of the package. They are not worth the shipping costs to send them back. Once constructed they look ok, but not intended for heavy use. I can tell these nightstands and the matching 6 drawer dressers will be in the trash soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting what you pay for
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 30, 2007

Well, I have now purchased three of these and the first couple are starting to show their age -- the manufacturer covered the particleboard with a paper-based material that is NOT waterproof and does not adhere well to the drawer fronts -- so after a little use, the paper starts to come up on the inside of the drawer fronts. For the money, they are good looking and can really spruce up a room -- as long as it is a guest room and doesn't get much use. If they could have painted the white covering, it would have added value and use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from IN,  Mar 21, 2007

difficult assembly! some parts not alligned properly contributing to poor assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from chicago,  May 7, 2006

This is a really nice nightstand. it took about 2hrs for me and a friend to put together. The back is made of cardboard instead of wood, but thats ok since its up against a wall. Otherwise it is a really nice piece. The color is amazing..its not a deep traditional cherrya reddish brownish color and goes really well with any color wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from Belmont Ma,  Dec 8, 2008

I am sorry I bought this night stand. missing parts, miss alignment, draws won;t close unless you force them. Would send back if not for cost.a frequent shopper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, basic nightstand
 from Gearhart, OR,  Jun 13, 2006

Lots of screws so use an electric screwdriver! Takes awhile to build and the drawer slide rails are tricky but it is solid and better quality than the swedish warehouse ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 Nov 3, 2015

it sit way lower then my bed ....I should have double checked the measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB
 Oct 26, 2015

Very pleased with the look and quality --- exactly as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and easy to assemble
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought two of these for my bedroom and they are awesome. Super easy to put together and they've held up great! I've had them for over a year now and they still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 15, 2015

Perfect size for my son's room! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Nightstand
 Jul 13, 2015

I did not realize how short this nightstand would be. Wished it was taller. But otherwise it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a Nighttable
 Jun 11, 2015

Fitted the decor of the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedside friends
 May 21, 2015

This purchase was a great value as I wasn't expecting much for the price. I love the design details in the bottom. The assembly took about two hours. I changed the knobs with modern ones found at Anthroplogie and now I like the designer look. It was an excellent purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed stands
 Apr 24, 2015

They are really nice for the price. They are not as tall as I expected, but they are ok. I have priced a lot of these before I bought and these are what I needed. Just be aware they have to be put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 10, 2015

I purchased this item along with the dresser and it is beautiful! Very easy to assemble and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Feb 24, 2015

These are great bed side tables they had to be put together had some problems but were able to watch a video which made it easy to assemble them. Nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2014

It looks nice, not hard to put together. It's a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Illinois,  Dec 10, 2014

I have been purchasing a lot of furniture on overstock and I am extreamly happy with all of the items. I am happy that my husband is handy because there is a lot to put together,but he loves the quality of all the furniture we purchased. Thank you overstock! We love the quality and the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monterey Two Drawer Nightstand
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 3, 2013

Did not know that there was that much assembly involved but love it anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfefct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 5, 2013

It's just a nightstand so there isn't much to say about it, the description was pretty accurate. Overall I'm happy with it, and I love how you can change the bottom finish while you are putting the stand together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought