Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very handsome
 from alabama,  Sep 18, 2012

THESE ARE VERY HANDSOME LEATHER DINIG CHAIRS. PERFECT MATCH AND SIZE IN MY FORMAL DINING ROOM OR EXTRA SEATING IN THE GREAT ROOM. IMPRESSIVE! I HIGHLY RECOMEND.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs at a great price!
 from Texas,  Apr 20, 2012

I ordered 8 (4 sets) of these chairs for our new house. Love, love, love them. They are almost identical to ones I saw in a local furniture store and overstock had them at 1/2 the price. The leather is nice quality, however, is probably not the most expensive grade. They are exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price. There was a bit of a problem with shipping, however, overstock was very helpful in locating them and getting them delivered to me. They arrived in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color of the leather is pretty close to what is shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs appear to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are as described on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monterey Leather Chairs
 from SW Illinois,  Jul 6, 2014

The only reason I did not rate these chairs excellent is they were shipped poorly packed! There are some imperfections and minor flaws, but the overall beauty and heaviness coupled with the wonderful height and comfort exceeded returning the chairs over minor flaws. I ordered to use with a round table being untied as a office conference table in an exec's office. We get many ooh la la's and raves over the richness and beauty! Ii would recommend, and we want to order another set for additional seating, but feel Overstock needs to offer a 15% coupon given the risk of receiving imperfect product. The chairs are pricy. But the heaviest made chair I've seen in a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Auburn CA,  Jul 5, 2014

I love these chairs. Just the look I wanted. Very comfortable as well as stylish. Only problem - loosely packed in boxes that were crushed. Fortunately only one chair was dinged and scraped. I didn't want the stress of returning it. I put it in the back of the rom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

These are very nice chairs, they look like a more expensive chair. I am very pleased with them. I was not please with how long it took to get them and all the time it took to find out about the shipment. I am not sure if the problem was with Overstock or the carrier. I finally got them 1 month after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Dinning Room,  May 19, 2014

Loved the chairs, they seem of good quality a bit bulky but still comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chair!
 from Saratoga Springs, UT,  Jul 9, 2013

These chairs are very high quality and look amazing. Very solid and well built. I can't believe how well they go with my other furniture and even though a little spendy, I'm so glad I got them. I'm am absolutetly positive I couldn't have gotten any better anywhere else. Would do it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quailty
 from Central Valley, California,  May 28, 2013

We have been searching for a chair that would go with my 72 inch round copper dining table. These chairs were perfect. We bought 4 sets of 2 chairs. They are large chairs, substantial. Leather was supple and the nail heads were a wonderful accent. If the chairs fit in your space, I say buy them. Another store had each chair priced at *** each. Great Bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is thick and has many natural qualities
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought