Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2013

I really like this one. So many fire pits seem to generally be disposable and this one feels solid, durable, and still quite attractive. I love the deep pit and the screened sides. I've had it a week and used it 3 times already. It was easy to put together and I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great accent piece to any backyard. Build time was easy and 15 minutes. Nice piece but for outdoors, I suggest getting a cover to protect from rain. Does not drain when ashes are on the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but it is also new. So time will tell after prolonged use how it holds up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire pit
 from Orangevale,  Apr 30, 2013

Great size for larger logs. Fits well in fire pit area of yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on discription of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND FUNCTIONAL
 from Las Vegas,  May 25, 2013

We really like this fire pit! My granddaughter and her friends love roasting marsh mellows. At night it creates great atmosphere!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, has not been affected by the elements. Rubbed bronze finish is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and large firepit
 from New Market, MD,  Dec 28, 2013

This firepit has a deep well for holding logs. Its circumference is decent too. It graces a stone patio in the middle of our backyard and its size makes it quite the centerpiece. We use it often and can easily sit 10-12 people around it. Its a great value for the price. Better than most I have seen at home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT GIFT FOR MY SON...THEY LOVED THE FIRE PIT
 from SCOTTSDALE, AZ.,  Feb 5, 2014

GOOD LOOKING FOR THE POOL AREA HERE IN SCOTTSDALE. WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO EVERYONE. GREAT WEDDING GIFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice, but
 from Idaho,  Apr 30, 2013

The rails that go around the top are treaded into very thin sheets of metal. They come either stripped or strip very easy! The grate on the top is not as fine as I would like, can let a lot of embers through. If it's a little windy you may end up with embers blowing out the side as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish the quality was better. thicker metal where threaded. Finer top grate and side mesh.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know if someone else covered this same issues, but wish i would of read them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use this all the time
 from Denver,CO,  Oct 29, 2013

Love this fire pit and use it all the time. It was great for the summer, but I am loving it even more with the cool crisp fall air. It was easy to assemble , the only thing is the screen cover warped a little , but it still works fine. My guests love it and with the see thru mesh you can view the whole fire from any where in the yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functions as a Fire Pit Should
 from Minnesota,  Oct 29, 2013

Assembly of this fire pit was very easily a one-person job. All the parts and pieces fit together well. We have only used it once so far, but it held up well, keeping its color. I like that this fire pit is pretty sturdy, but light enough for me to lift by myself to move it out of the wind or into storage for the winter, when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, works well.
 from Near NYC,  Sep 25, 2013

Got it at a big box store, for less, as it was on sale there, but it looks great and works really well, unlike a shallow fire pit it replaced. Don't put it on the grass without tiles underneath it, it gets very hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save yourself the trouble
 from Montauk, New York,  Jul 28, 2014

I purchased this firepit last July to enjoy at my summer home along with the cover to keep it protected. First off I didn't receive it until mid to late August last year only to use it once. Before I even got the firepit put together, the lid rusted from one overnight dew. Almost a year lated, covered with the $30 cover I bought to keep it protected, everything but the 3 legs is rusted and I can't do anything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize!
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2013

This fire pit is an attractive style...and it is huge! I like the fact that the size allows a good size fire to be well-contained. I have seen similar pits in retail stores, and this is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, great look
 from Montana,  Jun 23, 2013

I received my order within 3 days--thanks for the speed, Overstock! Although the instructions recommended assembly as a two-person project, It was very easy to put together on my own. Instructions were clear and all holes lined up perfectly. It is sturdy enough and large enough to hold several pieces of wood and the screen fit well. It all came contained in one box. Great purchase--I'm very glad I bought this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Pit
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

Larger than I expected which was nice, very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 3, 2013

Great product and looked exactly like I thought it would. Perfect for bon fires or burning branches/leaves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 15, 2013

Great Product! Quick Ship and a lot bigger than expected!! This thing is huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fire Pit
 from Nevada,  Nov 11, 2014

Bought this fire pit after looking around other websites for quite some time. This is a great fire pit. We have used it already three times. It has a beautiful bronze finish and it seems to be very sturdy. We don't have snow here but I plan on investing in a cover for it all the same. The price is great and really good quality. We are very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, sturdy medium fire pit
 from Kentucky,  Jul 21, 2014

Very nice, sturdy easy to put together. Price was great. We wanted a simple easy to move pit for our summer nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugh Hit!
 from illinois,  Jun 30, 2014

The kids are having a ball safely with this pit. Nice controlled fire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fire Pit
 from New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2014

I just love this fire pit. It was a great price compared to a lot of other fire pits I checked out. It was easy to put together and I have used it several times. It looks beautiful and is a great addition to my back yard. The only thing that was on the cheap side was the poker that came with it. It broke the first time we had a fire. I would definately recommend this fire pit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought