Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great valance
 May 21, 2016

material is very nice and not flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-Made, Nicely Finished
 Apr 26, 2016

As others have said here, this valance has thick fabric and nice finishing details. It looks more expensive than it cost and the colors are vibrant. High quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving Lady
 Apr 13, 2016

I liked them so much I ordered another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 1, 2016

I am refreshing my family room. I had ordered and hung a different valance from another retailer, but was never happy with the look. These are perfect t! I agree that this is not a red stripe. It is more a wine color bordered by a more salmon color, bit it works in my room. Very good quality. I bought the sage one, not the black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Sharp Colors and Good Quality Fabric
 Feb 23, 2016

These Valances are well made, with substantial material and bright sharp colors, exactly matching the on line picture. I wish they were a bit longer, they are only 15", which isn't quite long enough for taller windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 6, 2016

Perfect match and colors are exact as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Nov 25, 2015

very happy with the purchase looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 18, 2015

Colors as pictured. Great pizazz for my kitchen window with little effort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 16, 2015

Love these curtains. Well made with quality fabric. I purchased the green and they look wonderful with the golden yellow walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great Tuscan look!
 Sep 3, 2015

These are excellent quality, muted colors for Tuscan look, and they've made our kitchen look wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color combination
 Aug 3, 2015

Great quality, exact as described & looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Jul 14, 2015

Very impressed with the quality of the valance; material holds shape well and colors true to picture. Excellent product for an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bjb
 Jul 1, 2015

Good looking. Hangs nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful valance!
 Jun 3, 2015

This valance was just beautiful! The colors were bright and the material was very nice. Looks beautiful on my window and adds a lot of charm to the bedroom! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montego Stripe Scallop Valance
 Apr 21, 2015

This is very well made and looks amazing in the kitchen window. Just enough to pick up the colors in the granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional medical care
 Feb 12, 2015

Lovely material. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains
 Jan 24, 2015

I received my valances quickly and I was so pleased with the quality of these. I had ordered two tiers and one swag. After I put them up I realized I only needed one tier and the swag. I have returned the additional tier. These valances are beautifully made and very true to the picture. I have made valances in the last, and I feel it was well worth the price to get these. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 24, 2014

I needed a valence to hang above the double window in my TV room. These are a good weight and blend nicely in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these! Great for the price.
 from Downingtown, Pa.,  Nov 8, 2014

Just what I wanted. I searched for so long, but these were perfect for the room I intended them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy quality fabric with deep colors
 from Brownstown, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

I was very pleased with this valance. The fabric was a great quality with beautiful colors. It was lined and the the sewing was also done with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought