Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bookcase head board
 May 21, 2016

Beautiful even though it is compressed wood. The assembly was a little tough because the holes in some of the parts were done backwards but we were able to correct it and, when done, it is just beautiful and looks just right for our bedroom. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS. ARMSTRONG
 Mar 2, 2016

GOOD HEADBOARD, STILL LOOKS GOOD AFTER 2 YEARS, PERFECT PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Feb 24, 2016

It was easy to put together, but it was cracked, missing parts to put it together and was not maple as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Feb 24, 2016

Arrived on time and in good condition, I would recommend the seller to any one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Dec 26, 2015

Had for several years now, still good as new, perfect for so's'so room and now guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dad
 Dec 22, 2015

particle board, need i say more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grad student with a sense of style
 Nov 29, 2015

Amazing piece! Transformed my bedroom and I couldn't be happier! I recommend to all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect when there is no room for nightstand
 Nov 20, 2015

We purchased 3 of these for our children after purchasing a king size version for our cottage. It was perfect for small spaces where a night stand isn’t an option. Great for storing alarm clocks, books, watches, electronics while you sleep. It takes a while to screw everything into place, but we have been very pleased with the quality. Our teenagers have put them to the test and they have passed with flying colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Gleed
 Nov 6, 2015

This item was exactly what i needed. it is very attractive and holds the items i need close to my bed just perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 25, 2015

Perfect for our son. Arrived quickly, great price, looks fantastic. One board was damaged but they immediately sent a replacement. Put together fairly easily. Exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, easy to break
 Aug 20, 2015

it looks nice, but it is ruin the top board when putting it together... I was using a small finishing hammer to get the pesky little locks in the holes and easily pushed them through the other side and have a bump I cover with a basket. I'm pretty hand and usually don't need instructions with these sorts of things, but with this one I needed the instructions. If there was a little more "wood-like" material in the top board then the push through wouldn't have happened. If you purchase this use the instructions and be careful getting the screw locks/dowels/etc in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jul 3, 2015

Easy to put together and works like a charm on my sons bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-star, although i'm quite happy with it
 May 1, 2015

Solidly built (after you build it from parts and plans!) .. so it's well-designed. Assembly instructions are vague at times .. pieces are not identified and possible to orient them improperly. ... so be attentive! The device is not optimally designed for 'higher' than usual mattresses .. I admit my bed is unusually high so i had to finally mount the headboard on top of a cinder-block at each end. The consequence is that the wide 'baffle' that sorts presses against the head surface of the mattress becomes too high .. allowing pillows to slip off the top edge. So i bought two 6" diameter and 50" long 'bolsters' to take up the space ... The finish is very good, the result of assembly is excellent and structurally strong. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 Mar 25, 2015

Perfect for little boy treasures and stuffed animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some pieces are too tight
 from Cocoa Beach, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

We bought this with the bedframe - storage bed - and it is just as cheap and nasty. My husband is a carpenter and even he had difficulty with the tightness of he pieces. He has reinforced all the parts with added glue. Color does not match other Overstock "maple" color - it is dark and more like a light oak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Kentucky,  Feb 5, 2014

Bought this for a gift for my grandson along with a bed frame. Very happy with products but not happy with the delivery. They got the bed frame within a week but took almost two weeks for headboard. Had to make multiple calls to try and locate the headboard. We could not track it because of the way it was shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not received this item yet.
 from Copley, Ohio,  Oct 29, 2013

Have not received this item yet. Please check on my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but manufactured wrong
 from Croydon, NH,  Oct 4, 2013

It was relatively easy to put together except when we had to drill holes on the other side of the end boards to match. Luckily, someone was with me that had an electric drill and could do this for me, otherwise, it would not of worked and I would of had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Crown Point, Indiana,  Sep 27, 2013

Was a little unsure after reading reviews since I'm new to Overstock.com. So glad I purchased this product. It matched perfectly with my other maple furniture! Great quality! I put it together myself without a drill and it only took 45 min! Heard reviews about no holes to attach to bed, but I didn't need it. Stands firmly on the carpet. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't match our other furniture
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 27, 2013

It was made of flake board and did not match our current furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought