Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bar for our new deck
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

Very nice product, well constructed, easy to assemble. Looking forward to many good times and fond memories associated with the use of this bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montego Bay U-shaped Bar
 from portland, or,  Jul 19, 2014

Bar looks great and fits perfectly in our space. It looks just like the picture and is very sturdy (and heavy.) We love it. It's rretty easy to assemble except we couldn't figure out how to put the footrest on. We didn't necessarily want it on any way and the product is stable without it so it didn't matter for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for summer party
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

Putting it together was definitely a two-person job, but not bad. I'd recommend drilling guide holes for the wood screws. I liked this one because it had two levels of surface area on top and shelves behind for supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar!
 from Beautiful, IN,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a great outdoor bar. We bought it for our party boat and bought the stools also. It was very easy to put together and has tons of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my deck!
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 7, 2013

Was a great buy with the discounts. It was delivered in three days The assembly was very quick and very easy. It took me about 30 minutes to put it together. It's a beautiful piece, I'm going to order the matching stools. It will definitely need a cover to keep it in quality shape. Look for a canopy swing cover, It's a little large but it will give you the extra room to cover the bar and stools too. I wish it would've come with an umbrella hole.. I can't wait for the summer deck parties!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality pretty good , it is as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bar
 Feb 12, 2016

Perfect for indoor or outdoor entertaining. I store all my party equipment in the doors and the counter space out of sight. The price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bar
 Jan 2, 2016

Purchased for our outdoor bar, it is perfect. It was fairly easy to assemble tho we could not get the foot rail on. It has good storage and is a good height for the bar tender. It is narrow and easy enough to move back out of the way when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our patio!
 from FL,  Sep 13, 2014

This bar is perfect for our patio by the pool. It was a little difficult to put together, because part of the instructions weren't entirely clear. I had to take things apart and put them back together a few times. Otherwise I would give 5 stars. The item also arrived with a couple damaged pieces, and the process for requesting placement parts was a bit of a pain (you need to take photos and submit them in separate emails with your request). But once they received my request, I had no problem getting the replacement pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor bar
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 24, 2012

It's very attractive outdoor bar for the price and took me 2 hours to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar for trade show
 from Manchester, VT,  Sep 24, 2012

We got two of these for a trade show and they worked perfectly for us. We spray painted them black to meet our business colors and it looked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought