Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JLPlaza
 Jan 31, 2016

Love, love, love! I've had these for several years now and they look great and are very secure (I secured them to the wall)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 29, 2016

Received quickly. One bookcase required a bit of glue work- reason for 4 rather than 5 stars- but otherwise still sturdy and looks good. The other two were in excellent condition. Easy to put together and attach to the wall and holds loads of books. Exactly what I needed for a rarely guest room that I didn't want to spend much money on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 27, 2016

This bookcase was everything I expected and more because it was not hard to put together at all. Mostly, it looks beautiful! I'm thinking of getting the smaller one, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Jan 8, 2016

I was very surprised about the quality of this shelf considering the price. A very good value. I did order a color I didn't love the first time, but sent it back and got the espresso color. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jaydevac
 Jan 8, 2016

this item is very usefull excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Jan 5, 2016

Awesome shelf. Really sturdy and looks like a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISSING PARTS!!!!
 Jan 5, 2016

It was missing over half of the bolts required for putting it together and had no contact info to contact and tell them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and perfect for the space I had
 Jan 4, 2016

Good price, cute but some of the side x-cross pieces have tiny gaps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Dec 30, 2015

Walnut color is nice and warm. Assembly was easy. Although some of the parts did not perfectly match. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not awesome
 Dec 29, 2015

So cheap. The pieces were hard to put together and the X''s in the side panels were barely hanging in there. Nails were sticking out in multiple places. Very cheap product. When I move it's going in the garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 Dec 28, 2015

Serves the purpose for which it was purchased. Fits perfectly in the corner of my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 25, 2015

Prompt delivery. Easy to assemble. Exactly what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 20, 2015

My nephew put this together for me in less than an hour, and it's more elegant that I could have imagined by looking at the online image. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give it 5 Stars
 Dec 16, 2015

Very classy bookcase. Allow about 30 minutes to put together. Overall happy with appearance and quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 Dec 11, 2015

Just as described, easy to assemble and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 Dec 10, 2015

When I received the package, I was super excited to open it and put it together. Because of reading the other reviews, I was a bit nervous about some of the pieces being cracked , but nothing was! It is sturdy and beautiful! I highly reccomend this product to anyone looking to purchase an elegant and sturdy bookcase for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible craftmanship
 Dec 4, 2015

This bookcase arrived in pristine packaging, but inside the cross-members were not attached, nails were sticking out all over, pieces did not fit into their respective slots, and the finish is more purple than espresso. Further, the shipping manifest was on an ink jet printer without ink, so you can't read it to try to return. Don't waste your money. Shame on you overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MWILL
 Dec 2, 2015

Bought this for my son's bedroom. Very nice shelving unit, sturdy, looks very nice with his décor. Took about 15 mins. to put together. Very well packaged. Will probably buy another one to put beside this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Nov 26, 2015

Bought for my twins college dorms; perfect size, sturdy, easy to assemble. Over six feet tall. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Stager
 Nov 25, 2015

My husband had no trouble putting these together; however, they were not as sturdy as a had hoped. They are great for display purposes but I would jot use them for heavy book storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought