Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and functional
 Jun 14, 2016

Easy to put together and highly functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LDBlack
 Jun 1, 2016

Very nice for the house and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 May 24, 2016

Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEBORAH HANCOCK
 May 23, 2016

BEAUTIFUL BETTER THAN I EVER THOUGHT LOVE THEM I GOT TWO OF THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made from real wood, good quality, looks great
 May 21, 2016

I've had these for about 4 years and they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 May 17, 2016

Want to order another one. Looks great 5-stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 May 11, 2016

It was not as tall as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revised - It looks just like the picture!
 Apr 25, 2016

Initially, I wrote a bad review because the directions aren't written for a woman with minimal to no experience. I was looking for the holes for the top piece and there aren't any - just these little dots where the screws are supposed to go. I'm a novice so had no clue what to look for. Directions need to be clearer regarding that piece. After I had my male friend redo the entire thing because it was leaning (gracious!), it turned out beautifully - just as pictured. And it's perfect for the purpose I bought it for. It's in my accessories room, holding all my wigs! (LOL). It was a bit pricey but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden bookcase
 Apr 24, 2016

Very pleased with product . Wood as advertised. Easy to put together.Very elegant looking g.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookshelves
 Apr 22, 2016

I ordered 5 of these!! I love. Love these shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1
 Apr 14, 2016

good stuff................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I could give it 0 stars
 Apr 7, 2016

It is hard to put together mainly because it's not measured correctly. The back of the shelves don't fit. Very unstable, will probably be fall apart before you stand it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura S.
 Mar 28, 2016

Sturdier than I thought they would be and very nice bookcases for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of class!
 Mar 22, 2016

Added this to our bathroom, which adds a nice touch to the space and is not too overwhelming that it takes up too much space, but gives us added areas for storage. Easy to assemble too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Mar 17, 2016

Wonderful shelf. Looks good and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 15, 2016

Looks great in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ElleB
 Mar 14, 2016

I have a small bathroom that was in need of a fairly narrow set of shelves for towel storage and a few baskets to hold TP etc. This fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and strong
 Mar 10, 2016

I really liked these bookcases. Easy to assemble and it held all of my books and assorted stuff nicely. Really adds a nice line to the room. I ended up buying 2 to balance out the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YnotVon
 Mar 3, 2016

Nice Bookcase for the money. I bought two and they look very nice together in our hearth room. Only drawback is that the assembly directions are not great. However, with a little common sense, you can get through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rob's shelfs
 Mar 3, 2016

Simple to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought