Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Real Wood!!!
 Jun 4, 2015

The Montego bookcase is made from real wood instead of engineered wood, which I appreciate because the surface finish will last a lot longer and can be touched up with wood stain if it gets scratched. These bookcases are very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Even though the bookcase arrived with no screws or other parts, they cam eventually and I love the product. Looks great in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not happy with this item. the second bookcase was broken and the bookcases are unsteady. Their was a bracket enclosed for attaching bookcases to the wall which you will definitely have to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a pretty low-quality bookcase--probably worth about $$. The holes to screw in the shelves don't really match up. The bookcase is very weak for the books only for decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twigs
 May 6, 2015

Might last a month or two. Very light, very flimsy, cannot recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although the bookcase is sturdy and not bad looking, it wasn't what I needed. I should have paid more attention to the shelf dimensions. After assembling it, I realized that it is not the right thing for my paperbacks. I guess I'll have to use it for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book case
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice looking, easy to put together. Very well packed. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 16, 2015

Just needed a bookcase for an extra bedroom and with the price and color it was a good choice. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bookshelf is a good looking piece but it is extremely short and does not fill up a room properly, especially if you have high ceilings, like I do. It gets swallowed up in my sitting room just because it isn't even taller than a normal height person. Disappointed in that important detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Expected
 Mar 31, 2015

This bookcase is very nice and made of real wood! It was easy to assemble and fits in nicely with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cheap. Sorry I purchased this but will keep it in the basement for storage as long as it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 27, 2015

These were fairly easy to put together (once I convinced my husband to not do it while they were standing up!). Well made and they hold quite a bit of books and stuff. I had no problems - they were delivered in pristine condition (we ordered 2), no nicks or dents, all holes were drilled. All in all very happy with the purchase and color of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike M
 Mar 26, 2015

this item is different than pictured. I have two others and this was supposed to be the same one, but it was smaller and not as stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Pat
 Mar 24, 2015

Love this bookcase. Actually, I ended up ordering 2 of them. Sturdy, holds all my cookbooks. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa B
 Mar 13, 2015

Looks nice for kids bedroom or office. Easy to put together and holds lots of books!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price this bookcase is great. It was not difficult to put together and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My books and record collection never look better. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad decision!
 Feb 11, 2015

This product is not at all like it looks. Not sure about the other reviews being so good because what I received is not very good quality at all. The stain was marked up with fingerprints, missing in spots and is not walnut at all! The color is more of a cherry/mahogonay and very old fashion looking. When I opened the box the inside was full of sandy dust and the smell of stain was overwhelming! The unit is also much smaller than it is depicted in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RB
 Feb 11, 2015

Great. exactly what I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 14, 2015

Took about 30 mins to put together and I love it! Beautiful black and perfect size, nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought