Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Modern Stools!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Apr 14, 2012

I've been looking for modern counter stools for a long time! I always encountered the problem of finding ones that were the right height for the counter. Most are usually too low or too high. These are absolutely perfect! They are sleek and low profile and very solid. They are very sturdy---not wobbly at all! The stitching on the leather looks great as well. I've looked through many websites for anything comparable to these and these are the best deals around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and style
 from houston,  Feb 27, 2012

These stools are the top. I ordered four in my new and large kitchen. The small details just as the whole look is finely worked and the materials are top quality. The stools are really comfortable and with the chromed frame the fine leather gives the perfect combination. Just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Easy To Match With
 from Virginia,  Feb 13, 2012

I just finished a kitchen remodel and needed some new stools for a breakfast bar. These stool go great with my marble counter top and stainless stove and fridge. I plan on looking for a matching bar height set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools
 from Fripp Island, SC,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought these stools because I wanted something modern and durable and they fit the bill perfectly. There was no assembly required, I just unboxed them and they were ready for use. The leather seats are comfortable and the legs are welded, so no screws to come loose. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montclare counter stools
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

These are very nice stools for the price. They are quite comfortable and sturdy, yet lightweight and easy to move around. The backs and footrests are great. Leather quality is good, stitching is even. The metal had a few minor scratches but not noticeable enough to bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

I was planning to buy a different contemporary chair, but when I saw this it was love at the first site, and I still love it. I bought two and they fit perfectly into my renewed kitchen. They are comfortable, stylish, well made. What I wanted is something that is not too bulky, simple in a classic contemporary style This is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from VA,  Feb 21, 2014

I love these stools! They are very sleek, stylish and sturdy. The stitching is very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 24, 2014

These chairs are comfortable, light yet sturdy. I've been searching for chairs for quite some time and we are very pleased with our selection here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Stools AND Shipping
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2013

An additional element is the gracefully curved chrome bar across the top of the stool's back rest. It acts as a convenient handle to pull the stool away from the counter while contributing to the stool's good looks. The stitching in the leather is expertly done as well, very important since it's in a contrasting color. And the packaging was outstanding; each and every chrome leg and cross support was wrapped in foam-rubber strips. The quality of the stools is extremely high, and the care in packing was a good match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stools are better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Counter Height Stools
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 7, 2013

These chairs are smaller scaled BUT can handle a larger person comfortably. These are just a wonderfully designed bar stool(s) for my kitchen island that can be slid easily out of the way under the counter when not being used... but pulled out and used easily to sit and enjoy eating or having a cocktail or cup of coffee. If they stacked, I would have two more to bring out when entertaining...perhaps a design idea for the future?? I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, sleek
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

These attractive modern counter stools fit the counter/bar in my apartment perfectly. They are simple enough to be "neutral," and would go with a variety of decorating styles. The box they came in was not as well made as they are, and it was in tatters when it arrived. Fortunately, the stools were well wrapped and they were not damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, solidly built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from New York City,  Jun 10, 2012

Beautiful stool for a good price! The product is exactly as advertised - nicely made, light structure and modern design. One of the stools come chipped and we got the replacement sent immediately. Customer service is impeccable! Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and fresh
 from new york,  Mar 9, 2012

I do not like low tables, this is why I purchased a large counter. Around it these beautiful and elegant stools were the best to choose. I am happy that I received such great quality stools on a fair price. The brown color of the leather is really warm and sophisticated; together with the chromed frame they give the modern look I was searching for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a touch of art
 from los angeles,  Mar 2, 2012

I love my new stools. I moved into my own flat and developed the perfect kitchen. These minimalist and elegant stools with the great chrome and leather combination provide the stylish accessory and comfortable spot to the room. The fine details make these stools look amazing and the price was way too affordable. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimalist design and maximum comfort
 from colorado,  Feb 19, 2012

These stools are great. Simple, clean, with a minimalist design and giving maximum comfort. I love natural looking simple furniture, so ordering these counter stools was a great idea. The stools arrived in perfect quality and the price is really affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
succesful combination
 from new york,  Feb 17, 2012

I ordered this set of beautiful stools into my kitchen for the tall counter. The stools look amazing, even better than shown on picture. The material combination is a real success, and the chrome and black color combination is among my favorite ones. The stools are simple, modern, minimalist and comfortable. Just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought