Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Modern Stools!
 from Amarillo, TX,  Apr 14, 2012

I've been looking for modern counter stools for a long time! I always encountered the problem of finding ones that were the right height for the counter. Most are usually too low or too high. These are absolutely perfect! They are sleek and low profile and very solid. They are very sturdy---not wobbly at all! The stitching on the leather looks great as well. I've looked through many websites for anything comparable to these and these are the best deals around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 23, 2016

Very comfortable kitchen stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Feb 28, 2016

They look sleek and stylish at an affordable cost. Furthermore, they are very comftorable! Great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Jan 30, 2016

Love these!!! Very high quality and complimentary!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product. Every one likes it except
 Jan 6, 2016

Every one loves the chairs. The metal caps on top of the back legs are firm. missed one in the delivery itself, hence rated the product 4 instead of 5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern comfortable stools
 Dec 17, 2015

Beautiful stools! But if your a neat freak like me and have kids. You will go crazy trying to clean the back of the seat because it catches all the crumbs. I bought air compressor to clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Counter Height Stools
 Nov 21, 2015

These chairs are well made, comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 Nov 5, 2015

Those stools are pretty sturdy and have a very nice modern look. I am please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a find
 Aug 27, 2015

we are so happy with these counter stools .....they are sturdy and have great appointments ....comfort quality and appearance .....mv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Buyer
 Jul 21, 2015

Comfortable, nice foot rest, excellent for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools look great at our kitchen island
 Mar 6, 2015

We have had these stools for a few weeks now and are very pleased with our purchase. We love the modern look and the fact that the stools are welded together bc with our old stools we were constantly having to tighten the screws on them....so that was a big selling point for us! Stools look beautiful and we think it was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chairs - on the small side
 Jan 21, 2015

These are good looking and would look awesome in a modern kitchen. Unfortunately they look out of place in mine. I bought them for my kitchen island. They are very short....the top of the backs are level with the counter. So you can't see them really at all when they are there. They just don't look right for my intended space, but they are very nice looking. These also take up a very small space so if you're looking for a large barstool, these would not be good. Unfortunately, I have to return these. If you order them, play close attention to how they are configured in the box when you remove them in case you have to return them. I cannot get them both to fit back into the box and need to go buy boxes now to send back in two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Dec 27, 2014

Very nice. Sturdy. good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter stools
 from Fripp Island, SC,  Aug 8, 2014

I bought these stools because I wanted something modern and durable and they fit the bill perfectly. There was no assembly required, I just unboxed them and they were ready for use. The leather seats are comfortable and the legs are welded, so no screws to come loose. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montclare counter stools
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

These are very nice stools for the price. They are quite comfortable and sturdy, yet lightweight and easy to move around. The backs and footrests are great. Leather quality is good, stitching is even. The metal had a few minor scratches but not noticeable enough to bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Apr 3, 2014

I was planning to buy a different contemporary chair, but when I saw this it was love at the first site, and I still love it. I bought two and they fit perfectly into my renewed kitchen. They are comfortable, stylish, well made. What I wanted is something that is not too bulky, simple in a classic contemporary style This is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from VA,  Feb 21, 2014

I love these stools! They are very sleek, stylish and sturdy. The stitching is very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 24, 2014

These chairs are comfortable, light yet sturdy. I've been searching for chairs for quite some time and we are very pleased with our selection here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Stools AND Shipping
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2013

An additional element is the gracefully curved chrome bar across the top of the stool's back rest. It acts as a convenient handle to pull the stool away from the counter while contributing to the stool's good looks. The stitching in the leather is expertly done as well, very important since it's in a contrasting color. And the packaging was outstanding; each and every chrome leg and cross support was wrapped in foam-rubber strips. The quality of the stools is extremely high, and the care in packing was a good match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stools are better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Counter Height Stools
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 7, 2013

These chairs are smaller scaled BUT can handle a larger person comfortably. These are just a wonderfully designed bar stool(s) for my kitchen island that can be slid easily out of the way under the counter when not being used... but pulled out and used easily to sit and enjoy eating or having a cocktail or cup of coffee. If they stacked, I would have two more to bring out when entertaining...perhaps a design idea for the future?? I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought