Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing but good things to say
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 26, 2013

I ordered this set for my sister-in-law for her new home over the holidays. She has been raving about it ever since. I got a chance to to see everything up close for myself and the quality of this set is extremely good. The compartment in the headboard is deep enough that you don't have to concern yourself with the items falling over. The wood finish is great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Set
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Jan 22, 2013

This dark brown set is just what I wanted. The night stands are built with a very strong material. The dresser has lots of room for our clothes and the mirror is the perfect length. I adore the compartments in the headboard, it gives me the chance to display our photos. Shipping was quick and assembly took a couple of hours to finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedroom Furniture
 from VA,  Jan 8, 2015

Needed a bedroom set on a budget. It worked at well. The slats for the mattress seemed minimal so I added a few.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap construction
 from North Carolina,  Jul 13, 2013

It was a good product for the price but the wood is soft and it is cheaply made. There is a few marks in the wood because it is soft. Overall we are happy and it looks good as long as you don't focus too much on the imperfections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture shipped damaged
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 27, 2013

The furniture was shipped to us with a damaged nightstand and dresser. These were flaws in the manufacturing, and the damages were not done by the shipping company. The dresser had brown spray paint on the top surface, and was a stark contrast to the dark red mahogany finish of the wood. There was also some white paint on the outside of the dresser drawer. The nightstand had a cracked side panel, and the crack was wide enough to see through and exposed some of the unfinished wood. These items should have never shipped in this condition. I understand that mistakes happen, but Overstock's customer service has been absolutely terrible in getting us a replacement for the damage goods. Its been 9 days since we received the damaged goods, and Overstock still has not shipped us replacements or refunded our money. Overstock has the worst fullfillment services I have ever seen as a consumer. They insist they are looking into getting a replacement, but its been 9 days and they still don't know if their warehouse can ship us a new product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedroom set
 from PENN.,  Jan 24, 2013

This set is just what I hoped it would be. The mirror allows me to view myself completely. I'm single, but the two nightstands were a nice touch. Dresser has lots of room for my clothes. Too bad I couldn't buy the mattress in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing and natural look
 from houston,  Jan 22, 2013

This bedroom set has an amazing look and design. The color is beautiful and natural bringing a touch of freshness. I wake up relaxed and fit every morning as the bed is really comfortable and finally I have a good night sleep every evening. Every piece arrived in a great quality and the whole look is just as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and natural
 from miami,  Jan 21, 2013

This bedroom set is so fresh and natural I had to order it. I adore the beautiful mahogany color and the simplicity and functionality of the design. The drawers are large and spacey, while the bed is my own comfort island where I could spend the whole day doing noting just resting and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new york,  Jan 18, 2013

I adore mahogany as it is so fresh and beautiful, so natural and warm. My new bedroom set is just as beautiful as expected and I could never dream of having such a great set on an amazing price like this. I am a recent but quite a frequently visiting customer and I always find the best pieces on the best price. Love you guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought