Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from illinois,  Dec 21, 2011

Pleased with this product. It's only been a couple weeks since purchase therefore can not tell how they will hold up. The tops are cream color not white as picture shows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the seat is not white as in picture but a cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fairly sturdy so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except top cream not white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item
 from Marco Island, FL,  Dec 3, 2011

Very strong and well made. Easy to assemble. Love the simplicity and comfort. Blends in well under my kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, functional
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 6, 2014

I got 4 white stools for my kitchen over a year ago and we have loved them. I wanted padded stools for my little kids who sit and kneel on them a lot. They are easy to assemble, easy to clean. They are pretty sturdy. They wobble a bit. I've tightened the bolts and they still wobble a little but it doesn't bother us. After a year of use, a couple seams in one of my stools has ripped and a button keeps falling off on another. I keep gluing the button back on. I'll have to get new stools at some point... I'll probably wait til they all have ripped or something. We still like them and use them every day multiple times a day. For as inexpensive as they were, we are getting a lot of good use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 30, 2014

I bought these stools for my vacation home. They were fairly easy to put together. I liked the design. My little granddaughter sat on one and the leg cracked. A couple of weeks later another stool was broken (just by sitting on it.) We are not large people. So sorry that I bought them. Had always had confidence in Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montana 24-inch Barstools (Set of 2)
 from Alabama,  Dec 4, 2013

I WAS interested in this until I actually read the description of these stools. You are showing cherry wood finish with black leather seats... but then in reading it says WHITE stools. I'm glad I didn't order them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase - comfortable and look great!
 from Royalton, MN,  Dec 3, 2013

I was looking for extra seating when needed and easy storage when not in use that wouldn't take up storage space, These stools serve both of those purposes well - and they look great! I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from va.,  Oct 3, 2013

Great little barstools easy to put together and what a wonderful price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from Kansas City Mo,  Jul 28, 2013

I was sent the wrong height barstools even though the confirmation indicayed tje size that I wanted. Instead of telling me thay when new stock came on I was told that I would ne sent an e mail and thay I vould then order again I amquite dissatified. I cannot watchy eail constantly. I really do want the barstools but hesitant to trust the shopping department.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. do not lnow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? do not know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review!
 from Kapuskasing, ONTARIO,  Jul 4, 2013

Super beautiful, comfortable, and easy to clean! We bought two of them to see if we would like them and now we are buying two more. The price is excellent for the value. Very easy to assemble and they look like good quality. They are white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Cedar City, UT,  Jun 25, 2013

Exactly as advertised and a great bargain. I'm using them on wood floors so I will add some sort of slider/pad to the legs so they won't scratch. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Took minutes to assemble, very sturdy and looks great in my kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stools!
 from Lakewood, NJ,  Feb 18, 2013

Very easy to assemble.... Bought one to use in the bathroom and one for the bedroom... working out perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be very good, only had them for a week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 5, 2013

I was very happy with the purchase of the Montana 24" White Bar stools. We are both larger people and they are very sturdy as well as comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, how can you go wrong with white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality barstools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stools.
 from Camden, SC,  Jan 24, 2013

These are decent stools for the money. They look just like the picture. I was worried the "leather" would be too cream and not white enough, but I have all white kitchen cabinets and a table with white legs and the stools blend in perfectly. The padding is adequately comfortable for informal meals at my kitchen island. The packaging was beat up pretty bad but all parts were in good condition and included all necesary hardware. They took my husband less than 15 minutes to assemble all 4 we purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and decent construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Idaho,  Jan 11, 2013

Went together quickly --added glue at joints for long-term stability. Great value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cplor as shownprich white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montana bars tools
 from Ny,  Dec 20, 2012

Love these. They were perfect for my condo, vanity or in the kitchen. I will probably purchase more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

Perfect for my counters! I ordered four and just love them. They are really comfy, sturdy and just the right height for countertops!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected- bright white cushion and stool
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Barstools
 from Mexico Beach, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

I received the barstools and had both put together within 30 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. I love these barstools. They look good and are of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are great!
 from RI,  Jun 13, 2012

These counter stools are perfect! The look just as they did online and the color is exactly how they looked online. They were easy to assemble and are very comfortable. The "leather" seat cushion looks great! Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 13, 2012

Although the stools are listed as white I expected the seats to be cream colored as posted by some of the reviews and that is what I was looking for. So far we are very pleased. They were easy to assemble and are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuratte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase of the new year
 from clay city il,  Feb 14, 2012

Received these stools only about 3 days after they were ordered, One stool had a crack in the leg, nothing big, but I contacted Overstock and to my amazement they sent out 2 more complete stool sets. That was above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks for the excellent service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought